St. Louis Blues Against The Spread
Overall 10-13-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 5-5-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 1-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-8-3
St. Louis Blues Straight Up
Overall 12-11-0
Home 6-5-0
Away 6-6-0
Non Conference 3-6-0
Conference 9-5-0
Division 3-3-0
St. Louis Blues Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 Dallas Stars 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Nov 26 at Florida Panthers 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Tampa Bay Lightning 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Wed Nov 23 at Buffalo Sabres 2-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Nov 21 Anaheim Ducks 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Nov 19 Anaheim Ducks 6-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Thu Nov 17 Washington Capitals 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Wed Nov 16 at Chicago Blackhawks 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (5.5)
Mon Nov 14 at Colorado Avalanche 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Nov 12 at Vegas Golden Knights 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 10 San Jose Sharks 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Tue Nov 08 at Philadelphia Flyers 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Push (6.0)
Mon Nov 07 at Boston Bruins 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Thu Nov 03 New York Islanders 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Mon Oct 31 Los Angeles Kings 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Push (6.0)
Sat Oct 29 Montreal Canadiens 4-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Thu Oct 27 at Nashville Predators 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Wed Oct 26 Edmonton Oilers 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Oct 24 at Winnipeg Jets 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Oct 22 at Edmonton Oilers 2-0 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Wed Oct 19 at Seattle Kraken 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Oct 15 Columbus Blue Jackets 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Oct 08 Chicago Blackhawks 6-0 Won (-1.5) Push (6.0)
St. Louis Blues Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Dec 01 Carolina Hurricanes
Sat Dec 03 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon Dec 05 at New York Rangers
Tue Dec 06 at New York Islanders
Thu Dec 08 Winnipeg Jets
Sun Dec 11 Colorado Avalanche
Mon Dec 12 Nashville Predators
Thu Dec 15 at Edmonton Oilers
Fri Dec 16 at Calgary Flames
Mon Dec 19 at Vancouver Canucks
Tue Dec 20 at Seattle Kraken
Fri Dec 23 at Vegas Golden Knights
Tue Dec 27 Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu Dec 29 Chicago Blackhawks
Fri Dec 30 Minnesota Wild
Tue Jan 03 at Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu Jan 05 at New Jersey Devils
Sat Jan 07 at Montreal Canadiens
Sun Jan 08 at Minnesota Wild
Tue Jan 10 Calgary Flames
Thu Jan 12 Calgary Flames
Sat Jan 14 Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon Jan 16 Ottawa Senators
Thu Jan 19 Nashville Predators
Sat Jan 21 Chicago Blackhawks
Tue Jan 24 Buffalo Sabres
Thu Jan 26 at Arizona Coyotes
Sat Jan 28 at Colorado Avalanche
Mon Jan 30 at Winnipeg Jets
Sat Feb 11 Arizona Coyotes
Tue Feb 14 Florida Panthers
Thu Feb 16 New Jersey Devils
Sat Feb 18 Colorado Avalanche
Sun Feb 19 at Ottawa Senators
Tue Feb 21 at Carolina Hurricanes
Thu Feb 23 Vancouver Canucks
Sat Feb 25 Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue Feb 28 Seattle Kraken
Thu Mar 02 at San Jose Sharks
Sat Mar 04 at Los Angeles Kings
Tue Mar 07 at Arizona Coyotes
Thu Mar 09 San Jose Sharks
Sat Mar 11 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun Mar 12 Vegas Golden Knights
Wed Mar 15 Minnesota Wild
Fri Mar 17 at Washington Capitals
Sun Mar 19 Winnipeg Jets
Tue Mar 21 Detroit Red Wings
Thu Mar 23 at Detroit Red Wings
Sat Mar 25 at Anaheim Ducks
Sun Mar 26 at Los Angeles Kings
Tue Mar 28 Vancouver Canucks
Thu Mar 30 at Chicago Blackhawks
Sat Apr 01 at Nashville Predators
Sun Apr 02 Boston Bruins
Tue Apr 04 Philadelphia Flyers
Thu Apr 06 New York Rangers
Sat Apr 08 at Minnesota Wild
Wed Apr 12 Dallas Stars
Thu Apr 13 at Dallas Stars STL -185