New Jersey Devils Against The Spread
Overall 17-7-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 5-6-0
As Away Dog 8-0-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-11-2
New Jersey Devils Straight Up
Overall 20-4-0
Home 9-3-0
Away 11-1-0
Non Conference 9-0-0
Conference 11-4-0
Division 4-2-0
New Jersey Devils Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 at New York Rangers 5-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Nov 26 Washington Capitals 5-1 Won (-1.5) Push (6.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Buffalo Sabres 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Wed Nov 23 Toronto Maple Leafs 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Nov 21 Edmonton Oilers 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Ottawa Senators 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 17 at Toronto Maple Leafs 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Montreal Canadiens 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Nov 12 Arizona Coyotes 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 10 Ottawa Senators 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Nov 08 Calgary Flames 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Nov 05 at Calgary Flames 4-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 at Edmonton Oilers 4-3 Won (+1.5) Push (7.0)
Tue Nov 01 at Vancouver Canucks 5-2 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sun Oct 30 Columbus Blue Jackets 7-1 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Fri Oct 28 Colorado Avalanche 1-0 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Oct 25 at Detroit Red Wings 6-2 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Oct 24 Washington Capitals 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Oct 22 San Jose Sharks 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Oct 20 at New York Islanders 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Oct 18 Anaheim Ducks 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Oct 15 Detroit Red Wings 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Oct 13 at Philadelphia Flyers 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Oct 08 at Boston Bruins 5-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
New Jersey Devils Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Dec 01 Nashville Predators
Sat Dec 03 at Philadelphia Flyers
Tue Dec 06 Chicago Blackhawks
Fri Dec 09 New York Islanders
Mon Dec 12 at New York Rangers
Tue Dec 13 Dallas Stars
Thu Dec 15 Philadelphia Flyers
Sat Dec 17 Florida Panthers
Tue Dec 20 at Carolina Hurricanes
Wed Dec 21 at Florida Panthers
Fri Dec 23 Boston Bruins
Wed Dec 28 Boston Bruins
Fri Dec 30 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun Jan 01 Carolina Hurricanes
Wed Jan 04 at Detroit Red Wings
Thu Jan 05 St. Louis Blues
Sat Jan 07 New York Rangers
Tue Jan 10 at Carolina Hurricanes
Fri Jan 13 at Anaheim Ducks
Sat Jan 14 at Los Angeles Kings
Mon Jan 16 at San Jose Sharks
Thu Jan 19 at Seattle Kraken
Sun Jan 22 Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue Jan 24 Vegas Golden Knights
Thu Jan 26 at Nashville Predators
Fri Jan 27 at Dallas Stars
Mon Feb 06 Vancouver Canucks
Thu Feb 09 Seattle Kraken
Sat Feb 11 at Minnesota Wild
Tue Feb 14 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu Feb 16 at St. Louis Blues
Sat Feb 18 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun Feb 19 Winnipeg Jets
Tue Feb 21 Montreal Canadiens
Thu Feb 23 Los Angeles Kings
Sat Feb 25 Philadelphia Flyers
Wed Mar 01 at Colorado Avalanche
Fri Mar 03 at Vegas Golden Knights
Sun Mar 05 at Arizona Coyotes
Tue Mar 07 Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu Mar 09 at Washington Capitals
Sat Mar 11 at Montreal Canadiens
Sun Mar 12 Carolina Hurricanes
Tue Mar 14 Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu Mar 16 Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat Mar 18 at Florida Panthers
Sun Mar 19 at Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue Mar 21 Minnesota Wild
Fri Mar 24 at Buffalo Sabres
Sat Mar 25 Ottawa Senators
Mon Mar 27 at New York Islanders
Thu Mar 30 New York Rangers
Sat Apr 01 at Chicago Blackhawks
Sun Apr 02 at Winnipeg Jets
Tue Apr 04 Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu Apr 06 Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat Apr 08 at Boston Bruins
Tue Apr 11 Buffalo Sabres
Thu Apr 13 at Washington Capitals