Minnesota Wild Against The Spread
Overall 9-13-0
As Home Dog 2-2-0
As Home Fav 3-6-0
As Away Dog 1-0-0
As Away Fav 3-5-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-11-0
Minnesota Wild Straight Up
Overall 11-11-0
Home 6-7-0
Away 5-4-0
Non Conference 4-5-0
Conference 7-6-0
Division 4-2-0
Minnesota Wild Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 Arizona Coyotes 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Fri Nov 25 Toronto Maple Leafs 3-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Wed Nov 23 Winnipeg Jets 6-1 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Nov 19 Carolina Hurricanes 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Thu Nov 17 Pittsburgh Penguins 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Nashville Predators 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sun Nov 13 San Jose Sharks 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Fri Nov 11 at Seattle Kraken 1-0 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Wed Nov 09 at Anaheim Ducks 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Nov 08 at Los Angeles Kings 0-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 Seattle Kraken 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Nov 01 Montreal Canadiens 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sun Oct 30 at Chicago Blackhawks 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Oct 29 at Detroit Red Wings 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Oct 27 at Ottawa Senators 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Oct 25 at Montreal Canadiens 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Oct 22 at Boston Bruins 3-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Oct 20 Vancouver Canucks 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Oct 17 Colorado Avalanche 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Oct 15 Los Angeles Kings 6-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Thu Oct 13 New York Rangers 3-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Oct 08 Dallas Stars 5-1 Won (-1.5) Over (5.5)
Minnesota Wild Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Dec 01 Edmonton Oilers
Sat Dec 03 Anaheim Ducks
Sun Dec 04 at Dallas Stars
Wed Dec 07 at Calgary Flames
Fri Dec 09 at Edmonton Oilers
Sat Dec 10 at Vancouver Canucks
Mon Dec 12 Edmonton Oilers
Wed Dec 14 Detroit Red Wings
Fri Dec 16 Chicago Blackhawks
Sun Dec 18 Ottawa Senators
Wed Dec 21 at Anaheim Ducks
Thu Dec 22 at San Jose Sharks
Tue Dec 27 at Winnipeg Jets
Thu Dec 29 Dallas Stars
Fri Dec 30 at St. Louis Blues
Wed Jan 04 Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat Jan 07 at Buffalo Sabres
Sun Jan 08 St. Louis Blues
Tue Jan 10 at New York Rangers
Thu Jan 12 at New York Islanders
Sat Jan 14 Arizona Coyotes
Tue Jan 17 at Washington Capitals
Thu Jan 19 at Carolina Hurricanes
Sat Jan 21 at Florida Panthers
Tue Jan 24 at Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu Jan 26 Philadelphia Flyers
Sat Jan 28 Buffalo Sabres
Mon Feb 06 at Arizona Coyotes
Wed Feb 08 at Dallas Stars
Thu Feb 09 Vegas Golden Knights
Sat Feb 11 New Jersey Devils
Mon Feb 13 Florida Panthers
Wed Feb 15 Colorado Avalanche
Fri Feb 17 Dallas Stars
Sun Feb 19 Nashville Predators
Tue Feb 21 Los Angeles Kings
Thu Feb 23 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri Feb 24 at Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun Feb 26 Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue Feb 28 New York Islanders
Thu Mar 02 at Vancouver Canucks
Sat Mar 04 at Calgary Flames
Tue Mar 07 Calgary Flames
Wed Mar 08 at Winnipeg Jets
Sat Mar 11 at San Jose Sharks
Sun Mar 12 at Arizona Coyotes
Wed Mar 15 at St. Louis Blues
Sat Mar 18 Boston Bruins
Sun Mar 19 Washington Capitals
Tue Mar 21 at New Jersey Devils
Thu Mar 23 at Philadelphia Flyers
Sat Mar 25 Chicago Blackhawks
Mon Mar 27 Seattle Kraken
Wed Mar 29 at Colorado Avalanche
Sat Apr 01 at Vegas Golden Knights
Mon Apr 03 Vegas Golden Knights
Thu Apr 06 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat Apr 08 St. Louis Blues
Mon Apr 10 at Chicago Blackhawks
Tue Apr 11 Winnipeg Jets
Thu Apr 13 at Nashville Predators