Carolina Hurricanes Against The Spread
Overall 8-14-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-6-0
As Away Dog 3-3-0
As Away Fav 2-5-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 7-15-0
Carolina Hurricanes Straight Up
Overall 11-11-0
Home 5-4-0
Away 6-7-0
Non Conference 6-7-0
Conference 5-4-0
Division 3-1-0
Carolina Hurricanes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 Calgary Flames 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Boston Bruins 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Wed Nov 23 Arizona Coyotes 0-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Mon Nov 21 at Winnipeg Jets 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Nov 19 at Minnesota Wild 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Thu Nov 17 Colorado Avalanche 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Mon Nov 14 at Chicago Blackhawks 3-0 Won (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Nov 12 at Colorado Avalanche 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 10 Edmonton Oilers 7-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Nov 09 at Florida Panthers 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sun Nov 06 Toronto Maple Leafs 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Nov 04 Buffalo Sabres 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 at Tampa Bay Lightning 4-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Mon Oct 31 Washington Capitals 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Oct 29 at Philadelphia Flyers 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Fri Oct 28 New York Islanders 2-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Mon Oct 24 at Vancouver Canucks 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Oct 22 at Calgary Flames 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Thu Oct 20 at Edmonton Oilers 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Oct 17 at Seattle Kraken 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Oct 14 at San Jose Sharks 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Wed Oct 12 Columbus Blue Jackets 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Carolina Hurricanes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Nov 29 at Pittsburgh Penguins PIT -125
Thu Dec 01 at St. Louis Blues
Sat Dec 03 at Los Angeles Kings
Tue Dec 06 at Anaheim Ducks
Sat Dec 10 at New York Islanders
Tue Dec 13 at Detroit Red Wings
Thu Dec 15 Seattle Kraken
Sat Dec 17 Dallas Stars
Sun Dec 18 Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue Dec 20 New Jersey Devils
Thu Dec 22 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri Dec 23 Philadelphia Flyers
Tue Dec 27 Chicago Blackhawks
Fri Dec 30 Florida Panthers
Sun Jan 01 at New Jersey Devils
Tue Jan 03 at New York Rangers
Thu Jan 05 Nashville Predators
Sat Jan 07 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue Jan 10 New Jersey Devils
Thu Jan 12 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat Jan 14 Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun Jan 15 Vancouver Canucks
Thu Jan 19 Minnesota Wild
Sat Jan 21 at New York Islanders
Wed Jan 25 at Dallas Stars
Fri Jan 27 San Jose Sharks
Sun Jan 29 Boston Bruins
Tue Jan 31 Los Angeles Kings
Wed Feb 01 at Buffalo Sabres
Sat Feb 11 New York Rangers
Tue Feb 14 at Washington Capitals
Thu Feb 16 Montreal Canadiens
Sat Feb 18 Washington Capitals CAR -155
Tue Feb 21 St. Louis Blues
Fri Feb 24 Ottawa Senators
Sat Feb 25 Anaheim Ducks
Wed Mar 01 at Vegas Golden Knights
Fri Mar 03 at Arizona Coyotes
Sun Mar 05 Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue Mar 07 at Montreal Canadiens
Thu Mar 09 Philadelphia Flyers
Sat Mar 11 Vegas Golden Knights
Sun Mar 12 at New Jersey Devils
Tue Mar 14 Winnipeg Jets
Fri Mar 17 at Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 18 at Philadelphia Flyers
Tue Mar 21 at New York Rangers
Thu Mar 23 New York Rangers
Sat Mar 25 Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun Mar 26 Boston Bruins
Tue Mar 28 Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu Mar 30 at Detroit Red Wings
Sat Apr 01 at Montreal Canadiens
Sun Apr 02 New York Islanders
Tue Apr 04 Ottawa Senators
Thu Apr 06 at Nashville Predators
Sat Apr 08 at Buffalo Sabres
Mon Apr 10 at Ottawa Senators
Tue Apr 11 Detroit Red Wings
Thu Apr 13 at Florida Panthers