Calgary Flames Against The Spread
Overall 9-13-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 2-10-0
As Away Dog 6-2-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-12-1
Calgary Flames Straight Up
Overall 9-13-0
Home 6-6-0
Away 3-7-0
Non Conference 4-9-0
Conference 5-4-0
Division 3-2-0
Calgary Flames Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 at Carolina Hurricanes 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Washington Capitals 0-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Wed Nov 23 at Pittsburgh Penguins 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Philadelphia Flyers 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Nov 19 at Florida Panthers 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Thu Nov 17 at Tampa Bay Lightning 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Mon Nov 14 Los Angeles Kings 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Nov 12 Winnipeg Jets 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Thu Nov 10 at Boston Bruins 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Tue Nov 08 at New Jersey Devils 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Nov 07 at New York Islanders 3-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Nov 05 New Jersey Devils 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 Nashville Predators 1-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Nov 01 Seattle Kraken 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Oct 29 Edmonton Oilers 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Oct 25 Pittsburgh Penguins 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Oct 22 Carolina Hurricanes 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Thu Oct 20 Buffalo Sabres 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Oct 18 Vegas Golden Knights 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Oct 15 at Edmonton Oilers 4-3 Won (+1.5) Push (7.0)
Thu Oct 13 Colorado Avalanche 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Fri Oct 07 Winnipeg Jets 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (5.5)
Calgary Flames Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Nov 29 Florida Panthers CGY -155
Thu Dec 01 Montreal Canadiens
Sat Dec 03 Washington Capitals
Mon Dec 05 Arizona Coyotes
Wed Dec 07 Minnesota Wild
Fri Dec 09 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat Dec 10 at Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon Dec 12 at Montreal Canadiens
Wed Dec 14 Vancouver Canucks
Fri Dec 16 St. Louis Blues
Sun Dec 18 at San Jose Sharks
Tue Dec 20 at San Jose Sharks
Thu Dec 22 at Los Angeles Kings
Fri Dec 23 at Anaheim Ducks
Tue Dec 27 Edmonton Oilers
Wed Dec 28 at Seattle Kraken
Sat Dec 31 Vancouver Canucks
Tue Jan 03 at Winnipeg Jets
Fri Jan 06 New York Islanders
Sun Jan 08 at Chicago Blackhawks
Tue Jan 10 at St. Louis Blues
Thu Jan 12 at St. Louis Blues
Sat Jan 14 at Dallas Stars
Mon Jan 16 at Nashville Predators
Wed Jan 18 Colorado Avalanche
Sat Jan 21 Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon Jan 23 Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu Jan 26 Chicago Blackhawks
Fri Jan 27 at Seattle Kraken
Mon Feb 06 at New York Rangers
Thu Feb 09 at Detroit Red Wings
Sat Feb 11 at Buffalo Sabres
Mon Feb 13 at Ottawa Senators
Thu Feb 16 Detroit Red Wings
Sat Feb 18 New York Rangers
Mon Feb 20 Philadelphia Flyers
Wed Feb 22 at Arizona Coyotes
Thu Feb 23 at Vegas Golden Knights
Sat Feb 25 at Colorado Avalanche
Tue Feb 28 Boston Bruins
Thu Mar 02 Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 04 Minnesota Wild
Mon Mar 06 at Dallas Stars
Tue Mar 07 at Minnesota Wild
Fri Mar 10 Anaheim Ducks
Sun Mar 12 Ottawa Senators
Tue Mar 14 at Arizona Coyotes
Thu Mar 16 at Vegas Golden Knights
Sat Mar 18 Dallas Stars
Mon Mar 20 at Los Angeles Kings
Tue Mar 21 at Anaheim Ducks
Thu Mar 23 Vegas Golden Knights
Sat Mar 25 San Jose Sharks
Tue Mar 28 Los Angeles Kings
Fri Mar 31 at Vancouver Canucks
Sun Apr 02 Anaheim Ducks
Tue Apr 04 Chicago Blackhawks
Wed Apr 05 at Winnipeg Jets
Sat Apr 08 at Vancouver Canucks
Mon Apr 10 Nashville Predators
Wed Apr 12 San Jose Sharks