Boston Bruins Against The Spread
Overall 16-6-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 8-4-0
As Away Dog 5-1-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-10-0
Boston Bruins Straight Up
Overall 18-4-0
Home 12-1-0
Away 6-3-0
Non Conference 8-0-0
Conference 10-4-0
Division 4-3-0
Boston Bruins Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Nov 25 Carolina Hurricanes 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Wed Nov 23 at Florida Panthers 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Tampa Bay Lightning 5-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Nov 19 Chicago Blackhawks 6-1 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Thu Nov 17 Philadelphia Flyers 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sun Nov 13 Vancouver Canucks 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Nov 12 at Buffalo Sabres 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 10 Calgary Flames 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Mon Nov 07 St. Louis Blues 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Nov 05 at Toronto Maple Leafs 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 at New York Rangers 5-2 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Tue Nov 01 at Pittsburgh Penguins 6-5 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Fri Oct 28 at Columbus Blue Jackets 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Oct 27 Detroit Red Wings 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Oct 25 Dallas Stars 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Oct 22 Minnesota Wild 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Oct 20 Anaheim Ducks 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Oct 18 at Ottawa Senators 5-7 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Mon Oct 17 Florida Panthers 5-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Oct 15 Arizona Coyotes 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Oct 12 at Washington Capitals 5-2 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Oct 08 New Jersey Devils 3-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Boston Bruins Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Nov 29 Tampa Bay Lightning BOS -165
Sat Dec 03 Colorado Avalanche
Mon Dec 05 Vegas Golden Knights
Wed Dec 07 at Colorado Avalanche
Fri Dec 09 at Arizona Coyotes
Sun Dec 11 at Vegas Golden Knights
Tue Dec 13 New York Islanders
Thu Dec 15 Los Angeles Kings
Sat Dec 17 Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon Dec 19 Florida Panthers
Thu Dec 22 Winnipeg Jets
Fri Dec 23 at New Jersey Devils
Tue Dec 27 at Ottawa Senators
Wed Dec 28 at New Jersey Devils
Sat Dec 31 Buffalo Sabres
Mon Jan 02 Pittsburgh Penguins BOS -130
Thu Jan 05 at Los Angeles Kings
Sat Jan 07 at San Jose Sharks
Sun Jan 08 at Anaheim Ducks
Thu Jan 12 Seattle Kraken
Sat Jan 14 Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon Jan 16 Philadelphia Flyers
Wed Jan 18 at New York Islanders
Thu Jan 19 at New York Rangers
Sun Jan 22 San Jose Sharks
Tue Jan 24 at Montreal Canadiens
Thu Jan 26 at Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat Jan 28 at Florida Panthers
Sun Jan 29 at Carolina Hurricanes
Wed Feb 01 at Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Feb 11 Washington Capitals
Tue Feb 14 at Dallas Stars
Thu Feb 16 at Nashville Predators
Sat Feb 18 New York Islanders
Mon Feb 20 Ottawa Senators
Thu Feb 23 at Seattle Kraken
Sat Feb 25 at Vancouver Canucks
Mon Feb 27 at Edmonton Oilers
Tue Feb 28 at Calgary Flames
Thu Mar 02 Buffalo Sabres
Sat Mar 04 New York Rangers
Thu Mar 09 Edmonton Oilers
Sat Mar 11 Detroit Red Wings
Sun Mar 12 at Detroit Red Wings
Tue Mar 14 at Chicago Blackhawks
Thu Mar 16 at Winnipeg Jets
Sat Mar 18 at Minnesota Wild
Sun Mar 19 at Buffalo Sabres
Tue Mar 21 Ottawa Senators
Thu Mar 23 Montreal Canadiens
Sat Mar 25 Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun Mar 26 at Carolina Hurricanes
Tue Mar 28 Nashville Predators
Thu Mar 30 Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat Apr 01 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun Apr 02 at St. Louis Blues
Thu Apr 06 Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Apr 08 New Jersey Devils
Sun Apr 09 at Philadelphia Flyers
Tue Apr 11 Washington Capitals
Thu Apr 13 at Montreal Canadiens