Anaheim Ducks Against The Spread
Overall 8-15-0
As Home Dog 4-4-0
As Home Fav 0-2-0
As Away Dog 4-9-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-12-0
Anaheim Ducks Straight Up
Overall 6-17-0
Home 4-6-0
Away 2-11-0
Non Conference 3-8-0
Conference 3-9-0
Division 3-4-0
Anaheim Ducks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 Seattle Kraken 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Fri Nov 25 Ottawa Senators 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Wed Nov 23 New York Rangers 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Mon Nov 21 at St. Louis Blues 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Nov 19 at St. Louis Blues 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Thu Nov 17 at Winnipeg Jets 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Tue Nov 15 Detroit Red Wings 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Nov 12 Chicago Blackhawks 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Wed Nov 09 Minnesota Wild 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sun Nov 06 Florida Panthers 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Nov 05 at San Jose Sharks 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 at Vancouver Canucks 5-8 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Tue Nov 01 at San Jose Sharks 6-5 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Sun Oct 30 Toronto Maple Leafs 4-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Fri Oct 28 at Vegas Golden Knights 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Wed Oct 26 Tampa Bay Lightning 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sun Oct 23 at Detroit Red Wings 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Oct 20 at Boston Bruins 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Oct 18 at New Jersey Devils 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Oct 17 at New York Rangers 4-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Oct 15 at New York Islanders 1-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (5.5)
Wed Oct 12 Seattle Kraken 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Oct 08 at Los Angeles Kings 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (5.5)
Anaheim Ducks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Nov 29 at Nashville Predators NSH -220
Thu Dec 01 at Dallas Stars
Sat Dec 03 at Minnesota Wild
Sun Dec 04 at Winnipeg Jets
Tue Dec 06 Carolina Hurricanes
Fri Dec 09 San Jose Sharks
Mon Dec 12 at Ottawa Senators
Tue Dec 13 at Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu Dec 15 at Montreal Canadiens
Sat Dec 17 at Edmonton Oilers
Tue Dec 20 at Los Angeles Kings
Wed Dec 21 Minnesota Wild
Fri Dec 23 Calgary Flames
Wed Dec 28 Vegas Golden Knights
Fri Dec 30 Nashville Predators
Mon Jan 02 Philadelphia Flyers
Wed Jan 04 Dallas Stars
Fri Jan 06 San Jose Sharks
Sun Jan 08 Boston Bruins
Wed Jan 11 Edmonton Oilers
Fri Jan 13 New Jersey Devils
Mon Jan 16 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue Jan 17 at Philadelphia Flyers
Thu Jan 19 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat Jan 21 at Buffalo Sabres
Tue Jan 24 at Arizona Coyotes
Thu Jan 26 at Colorado Avalanche
Sat Jan 28 Arizona Coyotes
Mon Feb 06 at Dallas Stars
Tue Feb 07 at Chicago Blackhawks
Fri Feb 10 Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun Feb 12 at Vegas Golden Knights
Wed Feb 15 Buffalo Sabres
Fri Feb 17 Los Angeles Kings
Mon Feb 20 at Florida Panthers
Tue Feb 21 at Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu Feb 23 at Washington Capitals
Sat Feb 25 at Carolina Hurricanes
Mon Feb 27 Chicago Blackhawks
Wed Mar 01 Washington Capitals
Fri Mar 03 Montreal Canadiens
Tue Mar 07 at Seattle Kraken
Wed Mar 08 at Vancouver Canucks
Fri Mar 10 at Calgary Flames
Sun Mar 12 Nashville Predators
Wed Mar 15 New York Islanders
Fri Mar 17 Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun Mar 19 Vancouver Canucks
Tue Mar 21 Calgary Flames
Thu Mar 23 Winnipeg Jets
Sat Mar 25 St. Louis Blues
Mon Mar 27 Colorado Avalanche
Thu Mar 30 at Seattle Kraken
Sat Apr 01 at Edmonton Oilers
Sun Apr 02 at Calgary Flames
Wed Apr 05 Edmonton Oilers
Sat Apr 08 at Arizona Coyotes
Sun Apr 09 Colorado Avalanche
Tue Apr 11 Vancouver Canucks
Thu Apr 13 Los Angeles Kings