Houston Texans Against The Spread
Overall 4-6-1
As Home Dog 2-3-0
As Home Fav 0-0-0
As Away Dog 2-3-1
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 4-7-0
Houston Texans Straight Up
Overall 1-9-1
Home 0-4-1
Away 1-5-0
Non Conference 0-4-0
Conference 1-5-1
Division 1-2-1
Houston Texans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Miami Dolphins 15-30 Loss (+14.0) Under (47.5)
Sun Nov 20 Washington Commanders 10-23 Loss (+3.0) Under (41.0)
Sun Nov 13 at New York Giants 16-24 Loss (+5.0) Under (41.5)
Thu Nov 03 Philadelphia Eagles 17-29 Won (+14.0) Over (45.0)
Sun Oct 30 Tennessee Titans 10-17 Loss (+1.5) Under (39.5)
Sun Oct 23 at Las Vegas Raiders 20-38 Loss (+7.0) Over (46.0)
Sun Oct 09 at Jacksonville Jaguars 13-6 Won (+7.0) Under (43.5)
Sun Oct 02 Los Angeles Chargers 24-34 Loss (+5.5) Over (45.5)
Sun Sep 25 at Chicago Bears 20-23 Push (+3.0) Over (39.5)
Sun Sep 18 at Denver Broncos 9-16 Won (+10.0) Under (45.5)
Sun Sep 11 Indianapolis Colts 20-20 Won (+7.0) Under (45.5)
Houston Texans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 Cleveland Browns CLE -7.0
Sun Dec 11 at Dallas Cowboys
Sun Dec 18 Kansas City Chiefs
Sat Dec 24 at Tennessee Titans
Sun Jan 01 Jacksonville Jaguars
Sat Jan 07 at Indianapolis Colts