Denver Broncos Against The Spread
Overall 3-8-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 0-3-0
As Away Dog 1-2-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 1-10-0
Denver Broncos Straight Up
Overall 3-8-0
Home 2-3-0
Away 0-5-0
Non Conference 2-1-0
Conference 2-7-0
Division 0-4-0
Denver Broncos Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Carolina Panthers 10-23 Loss (-1.0) Under (36.5)
Sun Nov 20 Las Vegas Raiders 16-22 Loss (-2.5) Under (41.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Tennessee Titans 10-17 Loss (+2.5) Under (39.5)
Sun Oct 30 at Jacksonville Jaguars 21-17 Won (+1.0) Under (40.5)
Sun Oct 23 New York Jets 9-16 Loss (+2.0) Under (37.0)
Mon Oct 17 at Los Angeles Chargers 16-19 Won (+4.0) Under (45.5)
Thu Oct 06 Indianapolis Colts 9-12 Loss (-3.5) Under (42.0)
Sun Oct 02 at Las Vegas Raiders 23-32 Loss (+2.5) Over (45.5)
Sun Sep 25 San Francisco 49ers 11-10 Won (+1.5) Under (45.0)
Sun Sep 18 Houston Texans 16-9 Loss (-10.0) Under (45.5)
Mon Sep 12 at Seattle Seahawks 16-17 Loss (-6.0) Under (43.5)
Denver Broncos Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 at Baltimore Ravens BAL -8.0
Sun Dec 11 Kansas City Chiefs
Sun Dec 18 Arizona Cardinals
Sun Dec 25 at Los Angeles Rams
Sun Jan 01 at Kansas City Chiefs
Sat Jan 07 Los Angeles Chargers