Team Records
Yale Bulldogs

Yale Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 16-10-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 5-3-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 6-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 15-11-0
Yale Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 18-8-0
Home 7-1-0
Away 9-6-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 18-8-0
Division 18-8-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Yale Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Harvard Crimson 80-60 Won (-11.5) Over (138.5)
Fri Mar 01 Dartmouth Big Green 80-56 Won (-19.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Columbia Lions 84-76 Won (-7.5) Over (144.5)
Fri Feb 23 at Cornell Big Red 62-65 Loss (+2.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Princeton Tigers 62-73 Loss (+4.5) Under (139.5)
Fri Feb 16 at Pennsylvania Quakers 76-62 Won (-5.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Feb 10 Cornell Big Red 80-78 Loss (-7.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Feb 03 Pennsylvania Quakers 74-58 Won (-13.5) Under (138.5)
Fri Feb 02 Princeton Tigers 70-64 Won (-3.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Harvard Crimson 78-65 Won (-5.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Dartmouth Big Green 76-51 Won (-12.5) Under (133.5)
Mon Jan 15 Columbia Lions 89-70 Won (-13.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Jan 09 at Brown Bears 80-70 Won (-6.5) Over (136.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Howard Bison 86-78 Won (-7.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Santa Clara Broncos 66-58 Won (+2.5) Under (146.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Kansas Jayhawks 60-75 Won (+15.5) Under (142.5)
Mon Dec 11 at Quinnipiac Bobcats 73-66 Loss (-8.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Dec 06 Fairfield Stags 71-75 Loss (-16.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Vermont Catamounts 65-66 Won (+1.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Nov 29 Stony Brook Seawolves 79-71 Loss (-13.5) Over (136.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Rhode Island Rams 72-76 Loss (-6.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 71-70 Loss (-7.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Weber State Wildcats 65-75 Loss (-5.5) Over (134.5)
Fri Nov 17 Colgate Raiders 68-50 Won (+3.5) Under (148.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Loyola Marymount Lions 83-80 Won (+0.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 71-86 Loss (+11.5) Over (154.5)
Yale Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 Brown Bears