Team Records
William & Mary Tribe

William & Mary Tribe Against The Spread
Overall 12-14-0
As Home Dog 2-5-0
As Home Fav 3-1-0
As Away Dog 6-6-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-14-0
William & Mary Tribe Straight Up
Overall 7-21-0
Home 5-7-0
Away 2-13-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 7-21-0
Division 7-21-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
William & Mary Tribe Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 at Elon Phoenix 71-76 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Stony Brook Seawolves 62-75 Loss (+8.5) Under (140.5)
Thu Feb 22 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 65-81 Loss (+10.5) Over (138.5)
Mon Feb 19 at Charleston Cougars 57-65 Won (+16.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Feb 15 Towson Tigers 52-61 Loss (+8.5) Under (127.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Delaware Blue Hens 58-69 Won (+12.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Monmouth Hawks 64-68 Won (+8.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Feb 03 Charleston Cougars 83-84 Won (+12.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Feb 01 Delaware Blue Hens 53-81 Loss (+4.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Northeastern Huskies 72-68 Won (+9.5) Over (138.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Hofstra Pride 55-64 Won (+13.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Jan 20 at North Carolina A&T Aggies 69-76 Loss (-1.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Jan 18 Campbell Fighting Camels 64-77 Loss (-4.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Jan 13 Stony Brook Seawolves 59-63 Loss (+1.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Hampton Pirates 73-61 Won (-1.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Jan 06 Drexel Dragons 55-77 Loss (+6.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Jan 04 Elon Phoenix 77-70 Won (-3.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Navy Midshipmen 65-77 Loss (+2.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Pepperdine Waves 59-71 Loss (+8.5) Under (149.5)
Sun Dec 10 Virginia-Lynchburg Dragons 99-50 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 06 Old Dominion Monarchs 84-79 Won (+3.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Richmond Spiders 69-88 Loss (+16.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Nov 28 at Norfolk State Spartans 62-96 Loss (+3.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Nov 25 UMBC Retrievers 96-81 Won (-2.5) Over (157.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Air Force Falcons 71-80 Loss (+7.5) Over (130.5)
Thu Nov 16 at Omaha Mavericks 83-89 Loss (+1.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Nov 11 at George Washington Revolutionaries 89-95 Won (+10.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Nov 09 American University Eagles 75-56 Won (-0.5) Under (136.5)
William & Mary Tribe Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 02 Hampton Pirates