Team Records
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers

Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Against The Spread
Overall 15-11-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 6-3-0
As Away Dog 6-3-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 12-14-0
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Straight Up
Overall 18-10-0
Home 11-2-0
Away 6-6-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 18-10-0
Division 18-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Florida International Panthers 83-85 Loss (-3.5) Over (162.5)
Wed Feb 28 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 84-90 Loss (+2.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 72-74 Loss (-3.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Feb 17 New Mexico State Aggies 72-58 Won (-9.5) Under (152.5)
Thu Feb 15 UTEP Miners 90-80 Won (-6.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Jacksonville State Gamecocks 70-59 Won (+1.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 81-76 Won (+9.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Feb 03 Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 88-65 Won (-6.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Feb 01 Sam Houston Bearkats 77-79 Loss (-4.5) Under (157.5)
Thu Jan 25 Florida International Panthers 105-91 Won (-6.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Jan 20 at UTEP Miners 87-93 Loss (+1.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Jan 18 at New Mexico State Aggies 70-72 Won (+2.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 13 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 80-69 Won (-5.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Sam Houston Bearkats 74-78 Loss (+2.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Jan 06 Liberty Flames 70-68 Won (+3.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 30 Abilene Christian Wildcats 86-84 Loss (-5.5) Over (154.5)
Tue Dec 19 at California Baptist Lancers 73-70 Won (+4.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Dec 16 Austin Peay Governors 65-64 Loss (-8.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Dec 12 at Wright State Raiders 91-84 Won (+5.5) Over (164.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Buffalo Bulls 82-65 Won (-6.5) Under (149.5)
Sun Dec 03 Eastern Kentucky Colonels 79-69 Won (-4.5) Under (157.5)
Wed Nov 29 Campbellsville Tigers 101-77 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 26 UNC Asheville Bulldogs 67-77 Loss (-6.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Canisius Golden Griffins 77-85 Loss (-6.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 24 Bowling Green Falcons 72-65 Won (-4.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Nov 18 Kentucky State Thorobreds 95-75 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 14 at Murray State Racers 86-81 Won (+1.5) Over (151.5)
Thu Nov 09 at Wichita State Shockers 61-71 Loss (+7.5) Under (147.5)
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 at Liberty Flames