Team Records
West Virginia Mountaineers

West Virginia Mountaineers Against The Spread
Overall 12-17-0
As Home Dog 4-6-0
As Home Fav 4-3-0
As Away Dog 2-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 14-15-0
West Virginia Mountaineers Straight Up
Overall 9-20-0
Home 9-8-0
Away 0-8-0
Neutral Site 0-4-0
Conference 9-20-0
Division 9-20-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
West Virginia Mountaineers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Texas Tech Red Raiders 70-81 Loss (+2.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Kansas State Wildcats 90-94 Won (+9.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Iowa State Cyclones 64-71 Won (+17.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Feb 20 UCF Knights 77-67 Won (+2.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Feb 17 Baylor Bears 81-94 Loss (+7.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Feb 12 at TCU Horned Frogs 65-81 Loss (+12.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Texas Longhorns 58-94 Loss (+12.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Feb 03 BYU Cougars 73-86 Loss (+7.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Jan 31 Cincinnati Bearcats 69-65 Won (+3.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 66-70 Loss (+3.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Jan 23 at UCF Knights 59-72 Loss (+7.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 20 Kansas Jayhawks 91-85 Won (+10.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Oklahoma Sooners 63-77 Loss (+12.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Jan 13 Texas Longhorns 76-73 Won (+6.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Jan 09 Kansas State Wildcats 67-81 Loss (+1.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Houston Cougars 55-89 Loss (+19.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Ohio State Buckeyes 75-78 Won (+8.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 23 Toledo Rockets 91-81 Won (-4.5) Over (154.5)
Wed Dec 20 Radford Highlanders 65-66 Loss (-6.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Massachusetts Minutemen 79-87 Loss (-3.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Dec 09 Drexel Dragons 66-60 Won (-5.5) Under (128.5)
Wed Dec 06 Pittsburgh Panthers 63-80 Loss (+3.5) Over (140.5)
Fri Dec 01 St. Johns Red Storm 73-79 Loss (+5.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Nov 26 Bellarmine Knights 62-58 Loss (-8.5) Under (133.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Virginia Cavaliers 54-56 Won (+9.5) Under (120.5)
Mon Nov 20 SMU Mustangs 58-70 Loss (+3.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Nov 14 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 70-57 Won (-7.5) Under (135.5)
Fri Nov 10 Monmouth Hawks 65-73 Loss (-13.5) Over (137.5)
Mon Nov 06 Missouri State Bears 67-59 Won (-4.0) Under (136.5)
West Virginia Mountaineers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 TCU Horned Frogs
Sat Mar 09 at Cincinnati Bearcats