Team Records
Washington Huskies

Washington Huskies Against The Spread
Overall 15-14-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 5-8-0
As Away Dog 5-2-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 16-13-0
Washington Huskies Straight Up
Overall 16-14-0
Home 10-6-0
Away 4-6-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 16-14-0
Division 16-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Washington Huskies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 USC Trojans 75-82 Loss (-4.5) Over (156.5)
Thu Feb 29 UCLA Bruins 94-77 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Arizona Wildcats 75-91 Won (+16.5) Under (167.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Arizona State Sun Devils 84-82 Loss (-2.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Feb 17 California Golden Bears 80-82 Loss (-8.5) Over (155.5)
Thu Feb 15 Stanford Cardinal 85-65 Won (-4.5) Under (159.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Oregon State Beavers 67-55 Won (-4.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Oregon Ducks 80-85 Won (+8.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Feb 03 Washington State Cougars 87-90 Loss (-0.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 27 Utah Utes 98-73 Won (-0.5) Over (158.5)
Wed Jan 24 Colorado Buffaloes 81-98 Loss (+2.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Stanford Cardinal 80-90 Loss (+2.5) Over (158.5)
Thu Jan 18 at California Golden Bears 77-75 Won (+1.5) Under (155.5)
Sun Jan 14 at UCLA Bruins 61-73 Loss (+0.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Jan 11 Arizona State Sun Devils 82-67 Won (-7.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 06 Oregon State Beavers 79-72 Loss (-12.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Jan 04 Oregon Ducks 74-76 Loss (-4.5) Under (154.5)
Sun Dec 31 at Utah Utes 90-95 Won (+10.5) Over (156.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Colorado Buffaloes 69-73 Won (+8.5) Under (158.5)
Thu Dec 21 Eastern Washington Eagles 73-66 Loss (-15.5) Under (159.5)
Sun Dec 17 at Seattle U Redhawks 100-99 Loss (-4.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Dec 09 Gonzaga Bulldogs 78-73 Won (+4.5) Under (164.5)
Tue Dec 05 Montana State Bobcats 85-61 Won (-18.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Colorado State Rams 81-86 Loss (+3.5) Over (158.5)
Tue Nov 28 UC San Diego Tritons 83-56 Won (-15.5) Under (151.5)
Sun Nov 19 at San Diego State Aztecs 97-100 Won (+6.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Xavier Musketeers 74-71 Won (+2.5) Under (154.5)
Sun Nov 12 Nevada Wolf Pack 76-83 Loss (-4.5) Over (152.5)
Thu Nov 09 Northern Kentucky Norse 75-67 Loss (-15.5) Over (139.5)
Mon Nov 06 Bellarmine Knights 91-57 Won (-10.5) Over (136.5)
Washington Huskies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 at Washington State Cougars