Team Records
Wagner Seahawks

Wagner Seahawks Against The Spread
Overall 10-14-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 4-4-0
As Away Dog 6-5-0
As Away Fav 0-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-15-0
Wagner Seahawks Straight Up
Overall 12-14-0
Home 6-5-0
Away 6-9-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 12-14-0
Division 12-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Wagner Seahawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 54-57 Loss (-3.5) Under (139.5)
Sun Feb 25 Long Island University Sharks 72-57 Won (-7.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Feb 22 Central Connecticut Blue Devils 72-73 Loss (-0.5) Over (125.5)
Sat Feb 17 Sacred Heart Pioneers 53-63 Loss (-2.5) Under (131.5)
Thu Feb 15 at St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 65-63 Loss (-3.5) Over (125.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 66-62 Won (+2.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Stonehill Skyhawks 61-71 Loss (-3.5) Over (125.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Central Connecticut Blue Devils 68-69 Won (+6.5) Over (127.5)
Thu Jan 25 Merrimack Warriors 44-60 Loss (+1.5) Under (124.5)
Sun Jan 21 at Sacred Heart Pioneers 61-66 Loss (+4.5) Under (129.5)
Fri Jan 19 at Merrimack Warriors 71-65 Won (+6.5) Over (122.5)
Mon Jan 15 Stonehill Skyhawks 64-54 Won (-5.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Jan 06 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 71-56 Won (-3.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Long Island University Sharks 67-69 Loss (-4.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Manhattan Jaspers 68-56 Won (+2.5) Under (129.5)
Fri Dec 22 Gwynedd-Mercy 98-49 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Dec 17 at Fairfield Stags 51-63 Loss (+7.5) Under (133.5)
Sun Dec 10 Boston University Terriers 59-73 Loss (-1.5) Over (127.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Coppin State Eagles 62-59 Loss (-5.5) Under (123.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Stony Brook Seawolves 60-59 Won (+7.5) Under (127.5)
Tue Nov 28 at Providence Friars 52-86 Loss (+21.5) Over (125.5)
Sat Nov 25 NJIT Highlanders 64-51 Won (-6.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Seton Hall Pirates 51-72 Loss (+19.5) Under (128.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Rhode Island Rams 53-69 Loss (+10.5) Under (133.5)
Thu Nov 09 Molloy Lions 83-48 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 at Fordham Rams 64-68 Won (+9.5) Over (130.5)
Wagner Seahawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at Sacred Heart Pioneers