Team Records
Virginia Cavaliers

Virginia Cavaliers Against The Spread
Overall 16-14-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 10-5-0
As Away Dog 2-5-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 12-18-0
Virginia Cavaliers Straight Up
Overall 21-9-0
Home 14-2-0
Away 5-6-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 21-9-0
Division 21-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Virginia Cavaliers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Duke Blue Devils 48-73 Loss (+9.5) Under (126.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Boston College Eagles 72-68 Won (+1.5) Over (126.5)
Sat Feb 24 North Carolina Tar Heels 44-54 Loss (+2.5) Under (131.5)
Mon Feb 19 at Virginia Tech Hokies 41-75 Loss (+3.5) Under (127.5)
Sat Feb 17 Wake Forest Demon Deacons 49-47 Loss (-2.5) Under (128.5)
Tue Feb 13 Pittsburgh Panthers 63-74 Loss (-6.5) Over (122.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Florida State Seminoles 80-76 Won (-1.5) Over (128.5)
Mon Feb 05 Miami Hurricanes 60-38 Won (-5.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Clemson Tigers 66-65 Won (+4.5) Over (126.5)
Wed Jan 31 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 65-53 Loss (-13.5) Over (113.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Louisville Cardinals 69-52 Won (-8.5) Under (128.5)
Wed Jan 24 NC State Wolfpack 59-53 Won (-5.5) Under (130.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 75-66 Won (-1.5) Over (127.5)
Wed Jan 17 Virginia Tech Hokies 65-57 Won (-4.5) Under (125.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 47-66 Loss (+5.5) Under (129.5)
Sat Jan 06 at NC State Wolfpack 60-76 Loss (+1.5) Over (127.5)
Wed Jan 03 Louisville Cardinals 77-53 Won (-15.5) Over (127.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 54-76 Loss (-9.5) Over (115.5)
Wed Dec 27 Morgan State Bears 79-44 Won (-26.5) Under (131.5)
Tue Dec 19 at Memphis Tigers 54-77 Loss (+3.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Dec 16 Northeastern Huskies 56-54 Loss (-15.5) Under (126.5)
Tue Dec 05 North Carolina Central Eagles 77-47 Won (-23.5) Under (124.5)
Sat Dec 02 Syracuse Orange 84-62 Won (-11.5) Over (128.5)
Wed Nov 29 Texas A&M Aggies 59-47 Won (-2.5) Under (125.5)
Wed Nov 22 West Virginia Mountaineers 56-54 Loss (-9.5) Under (120.5)
Mon Nov 20 Wisconsin Badgers 41-65 Loss (-2.5) Under (125.5)
Thu Nov 16 Texas Southern Tigers 62-33 Won (-23.5) Under (128.5)
Tue Nov 14 North Carolina A&T Aggies 80-51 Loss (-30.5) Under (132.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Florida Gators 73-70 Won (-0.5) Over (133.5)
Mon Nov 06 Tarleton State Texans 80-50 Won (-17.5) Over (124.5)
Virginia Cavaliers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets