Team Records
Villanova Wildcats

Villanova Wildcats Against The Spread
Overall 17-11-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 8-4-0
As Away Dog 3-4-0
As Away Fav 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 11-17-0
Villanova Wildcats Straight Up
Overall 16-12-0
Home 9-4-0
Away 4-7-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 16-12-0
Division 16-12-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Villanova Wildcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Providence Friars 71-60 Won (+2.5) Under (134.5)
Tue Feb 27 Georgetown Hoyas 75-47 Won (-15.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Feb 24 at UConn Huskies 54-78 Loss (+12.5) Under (133.5)
Tue Feb 20 Butler Bulldogs 72-62 Won (-6.5) Under (139.5)
Fri Feb 16 at Georgetown Hoyas 70-54 Won (-10.5) Under (140.5)
Sun Feb 11 Seton Hall Pirates 80-54 Won (-6.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Xavier Musketeers 53-56 Won (+3.5) Under (149.5)
Sun Feb 04 Providence Friars 68-50 Won (-4.5) Under (135.5)
Tue Jan 30 Marquette Golden Eagles 80-85 Loss (-2.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Butler Bulldogs 81-88 Loss (+1.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Jan 24 at St. Johns Red Storm 50-70 Loss (+3.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Jan 20 UConn Huskies 65-66 Won (+4.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Jan 15 at Marquette Golden Eagles 74-87 Loss (+6.5) Over (143.5)
Fri Jan 12 DePaul Blue Demons 94-69 Won (-19.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 06 St. Johns Red Storm 71-81 Loss (-3.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Jan 03 Xavier Musketeers 66-65 Loss (-8.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 23 at DePaul Blue Demons 84-48 Won (-10.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Dec 20 at Creighton Bluejays 68-66 Won (+9.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Dec 09 UCLA Bruins 65-56 Won (-3.5) Under (128.5)
Tue Dec 05 at Kansas State Wildcats 71-72 Loss (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 02 Drexel Dragons 55-57 Loss (-10.5) Under (126.5)
Wed Nov 29 Saint Josephs Hawks 65-78 Loss (-12.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Nov 24 Memphis Tigers 79-63 Won (-3.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Nov 23 at North Carolina Tar Heels 83-81 Won (+2.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Nov 22 Texas Tech Red Raiders 85-69 Won (-3.5) Over (127.5)
Fri Nov 17 Maryland Terrapins 57-40 Won (-6.0) Under (132.5)
Mon Nov 13 at Pennsylvania Quakers 72-76 Loss (-11.5) Over (142.5)
Mon Nov 06 American University Eagles 90-63 Won (-21.5) Over (134.5)
Villanova Wildcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at Seton Hall Pirates
Sat Mar 09 Creighton Bluejays