Team Records
Vermont Catamounts

Vermont Catamounts Against The Spread
Overall 14-14-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 5-7-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 4-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-20-0
Vermont Catamounts Straight Up
Overall 22-6-0
Home 11-1-0
Away 9-4-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 22-6-0
Division 22-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Vermont Catamounts Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 UMass Lowell River Hawks 74-62 Won (-6.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Feb 24 Bryant Bulldogs 65-48 Won (-8.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Feb 22 at UAlbany Great Danes 94-80 Won (-11.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Maine Black Bears 68-57 Won (-6.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Feb 15 New Hampshire Wildcats 70-54 Won (-10.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Feb 10 at UMBC Retrievers 72-70 Loss (-12.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Feb 08 at NJIT Highlanders 61-63 Loss (-13.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Feb 03 Binghamton Bearcats 62-49 Loss (-15.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Feb 01 UAlbany Great Danes 81-59 Won (-12.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Bryant Bulldogs 67-57 Won (-2.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Jan 25 at UMass Lowell River Hawks 72-65 Won (+2.5) Under (141.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Binghamton Bearcats 82-62 Won (-6.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 13 NJIT Highlanders 76-55 Won (-16.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Jan 11 UMBC Retrievers 77-72 Loss (-17.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Jan 06 Maine Black Bears 65-58 Loss (-10.5) Under (133.5)
Tue Jan 02 at Brown Bears 71-70 Loss (-3.5) Over (133.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Miami (OH) RedHawks 69-70 Loss (-4.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Dec 20 at Toledo Rockets 86-60 Won (+6.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Virginia Tech Hokies 51-73 Loss (+9.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 09 Colgate Raiders 71-77 Loss (-3.5) Over (136.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Northeastern Huskies 73-71 Won (+0.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Dec 02 Yale Bulldogs 66-65 Loss (-1.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Nov 29 Dartmouth Big Green 64-53 Loss (-12.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Bradley Braves 70-79 Loss (+5.5) Over (131.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Liberty Flames 61-71 Loss (+5.5) Under (135.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Saint Louis Billikens 78-68 Won (-4.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Nov 16 Charleston Cougars 73-64 Won (+3.5) Under (145.5)
Mon Nov 06 Merrimack Warriors 67-55 Loss (-15.5) Under (128.5)
Vermont Catamounts Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Nov 17 at Saint Louis Billikens
Tue Mar 05 at New Hampshire Wildcats UVM -8.5