Team Records
Vanderbilt Commodores

Vanderbilt Commodores Against The Spread
Overall 12-17-0
As Home Dog 4-5-0
As Home Fav 3-5-0
As Away Dog 4-5-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-20-0
Vanderbilt Commodores Straight Up
Overall 8-21-0
Home 7-10-0
Away 1-8-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 8-21-0
Division 8-21-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Vanderbilt Commodores Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 LSU Tigers 61-75 Loss (+3.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Feb 27 at Arkansas Razorbacks 85-82 Won (+10.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Florida Gators 64-77 Won (+15.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Feb 21 Georgia Bulldogs 64-76 Loss (+1.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Tennessee Volunteers 53-88 Loss (+20.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Feb 13 Texas A&M Aggies 74-73 Won (+8.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Feb 10 at South Carolina Gamecocks 60-75 Loss (+11.5) Over (128.5)
Tue Feb 06 Kentucky Wildcats 77-109 Loss (+8.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Feb 03 Missouri Tigers 68-61 Won (+1.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Auburn Tigers 54-81 Loss (+18.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 27 Tennessee Volunteers 62-75 Won (+13.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 55-68 Loss (+12.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Jan 17 Auburn Tigers 65-80 Loss (+11.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Ole Miss Rebels 56-69 Loss (+10.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Jan 09 at LSU Tigers 69-77 Won (+8.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 06 Alabama Crimson Tide 75-78 Won (+13.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Dec 30 Dartmouth Big Green 69-53 Won (-13.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Memphis Tigers 75-77 Won (+16.5) Over (149.5)
Tue Dec 19 Western Carolina Catamounts 62-63 Loss (-4.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 54-76 Loss (+7.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Dec 06 San Francisco Dons 60-73 Loss (+2.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 02 Alabama A&M Bulldogs 78-59 Won (-18.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Nov 29 Boston College Eagles 62-80 Loss (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Arizona State Sun Devils 67-82 Loss (+1.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Nov 23 NC State Wolfpack 78-84 Won (+7.5) Over (140.5)
Fri Nov 17 Central Arkansas Bears 75-71 Loss (-19.5) Under (146.5)
Tue Nov 14 UNC Greensboro Spartans 74-70 Won (-1.5) Over (136.5)
Fri Nov 10 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 74-67 Loss (-11.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Nov 07 Presbyterian Blue Hose 62-68 Loss (-16.5) Under (135.5)
Vanderbilt Commodores Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at Kentucky Wildcats
Sat Mar 09 Florida Gators