Team Records
VCU Rams

VCU Rams Against The Spread
Overall 16-13-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 8-8-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-15-0
VCU Rams Straight Up
Overall 19-10-0
Home 13-5-0
Away 5-3-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 19-10-0
Division 19-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
VCU Rams Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Richmond Spiders 76-79 Won (+3.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Feb 28 Rhode Island Rams 88-67 Won (-12.5) Over (143.5)
Sun Feb 25 Saint Josephs Hawks 73-69 Loss (-4.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Feb 20 at Massachusetts Minutemen 52-74 Loss (+2.5) Under (143.5)
Fri Feb 16 at Saint Louis Billikens 95-85 Won (-4.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Feb 09 Dayton Flyers 49-47 Won (+2.5) Under (134.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Fordham Rams 75-60 Won (-4.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Feb 03 Richmond Spiders 63-52 Won (-4.5) Under (135.5)
Tue Jan 30 at St. Bonaventure Bonnies 62-67 Loss (+4.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Davidson Wildcats 63-58 Won (-1.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Jan 23 Loyola Chicago Ramblers 74-67 Won (-4.5) Over (140.5)
Fri Jan 19 Saint Louis Billikens 85-61 Won (-8.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 13 at La Salle Explorers 71-65 Loss (-6.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Jan 09 at George Mason Patriots 54-50 Won (+4.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 06 George Washington Revolutionaries 82-84 Loss (-10.5) Over (155.5)
Wed Jan 03 St. Bonaventure Bonnies 78-89 Loss (-4.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Dec 30 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 87-73 Won (-11.5) Over (138.5)
Fri Dec 22 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 75-51 Loss (-24.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Dec 16 Temple Owls 87-78 Loss (-9.5) Over (139.5)
Sun Dec 10 Alcorn State Braves 86-58 Won (-16.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Dec 06 Memphis Tigers 80-85 Loss (+2.5) Over (144.5)
Fri Dec 01 Norfolk State Spartans 60-63 Loss (-12.5) Under (134.5)
Sun Nov 26 Penn State Nittany Lions 86-74 Won (+2.5) Over (138.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Boise State Broncos 61-65 Loss (+3.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Nov 23 Iowa State Cyclones 64-68 Won (+12.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Nov 18 Seattle U Redhawks 60-56 Loss (-7.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Nov 15 Radford Highlanders 73-50 Won (-3.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Nov 10 Samford Bulldogs 75-65 Won (-4.5) Under (150.5)
Mon Nov 06 McNeese Cowboys 65-76 Loss (-10.5) Under (147.5)
VCU Rams Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Duquesne Dukes VCU -4.5
Fri Mar 08 at Dayton Flyers