Team Records
Utah Utes

Utah Utes Against The Spread
Overall 13-15-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 8-5-0
As Away Dog 2-5-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 14-14-0
Utah Utes Straight Up
Overall 18-11-0
Home 14-2-0
Away 2-7-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 18-11-0
Division 18-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Utah Utes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 California Golden Bears 88-59 Won (-8.5) Under (154.5)
Thu Feb 29 Stanford Cardinal 90-68 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Colorado Buffaloes 65-89 Loss (+6.5) Over (153.5)
Sun Feb 18 at UCLA Bruins 70-69 Won (+5.5) Over (134.5)
Thu Feb 15 at USC Trojans 64-68 Loss (+1.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Feb 10 Arizona State Sun Devils 77-85 Loss (-12.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Feb 08 Arizona Wildcats 99-105 Loss (+4.5) Over (160.5)
Sat Feb 03 Colorado Buffaloes 73-68 Won (-3.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Washington Huskies 73-98 Loss (+0.5) Over (158.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Washington State Cougars 57-79 Loss (+2.5) Under (143.5)
Sun Jan 21 Oregon Ducks 80-77 Loss (-6.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Jan 18 Oregon State Beavers 74-47 Won (-14.5) Under (141.5)
Sun Jan 14 at Stanford Cardinal 73-79 Loss (-2.5) Under (156.5)
Thu Jan 11 UCLA Bruins 90-44 Won (-8.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Arizona Wildcats 73-92 Loss (+12.5) Over (164.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Arizona State Sun Devils 70-82 Loss (-5.5) Over (146.5)
Sun Dec 31 Washington Huskies 95-90 Loss (-10.5) Over (156.5)
Fri Dec 29 Washington State Cougars 80-58 Won (-7.5) Under (143.5)
Wed Dec 20 Bellarmine Knights 85-43 Won (-20.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Dec 16 Utah Valley Wolverines 76-62 Loss (-17.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Dec 09 BYU Cougars 73-69 Won (+2.5) Under (153.5)
Tue Dec 05 Southern Utah Thunderbirds 88-86 Loss (-23.5) Over (151.5)
Thu Nov 30 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 79-66 Won (-11.5) Under (145.5)
Mon Nov 27 at Saint Marys Gaels 78-71 Won (+4.5) Over (134.5)
Sun Nov 19 St. Johns Red Storm 82-91 Loss (-4.5) Over (147.5)
Fri Nov 17 Houston Cougars 66-76 Loss (+9.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Nov 16 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 77-70 Won (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Nov 10 UC Riverside Highlanders 82-53 Won (-17.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Nov 06 Eastern Washington Eagles 101-66 Won (-12.5) Over (141.5)
Utah Utes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 at Oregon State Beavers
Sat Mar 09 at Oregon Ducks