Team Records
Utah State Aggies

Utah State Aggies Against The Spread
Overall 14-12-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 8-3-0
As Away Dog 1-4-0
As Away Fav 2-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 15-11-0
Utah State Aggies Straight Up
Overall 22-5-0
Home 11-1-0
Away 7-4-0
Neutral Site 4-0-0
Conference 22-5-0
Division 22-5-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Utah State Aggies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Tue Feb 27 at Fresno State Bulldogs 77-73 Loss (-10.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Feb 20 San Diego State Aztecs 68-63 Won (-3.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Colorado State Rams 55-75 Loss (+5.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Wyoming Cowboys 84-76 Loss (-8.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Feb 10 Boise State Broncos 80-61 Won (-4.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Feb 06 Nevada Wolf Pack 63-77 Loss (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Feb 03 at San Diego State Aztecs 67-81 Loss (+6.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Jan 30 San Jose State Spartans 82-61 Won (-13.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Boise State Broncos 90-84 Won (+2.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 20 Fresno State Bulldogs 83-62 Won (-13.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Jan 16 at New Mexico Lobos 86-99 Loss (+5.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Jan 13 at UNLV Rebels 87-86 Loss (-1.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Jan 09 Wyoming Cowboys 83-59 Won (-14.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Jan 06 Colorado State Rams 77-72 Won (-2.5) Under (150.5)
Tue Jan 02 at Air Force Falcons 88-60 Won (-7.5) Over (137.5)
Fri Dec 22 East Tennessee State Buccaneers 80-65 Loss (-16.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Dec 16 San Francisco Dons 54-53 Loss (-3.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Dec 13 at Santa Clara Broncos 84-82 Won (-1.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Dec 09 Northwest Nazarene Nw Nazarene 84-53 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 06 San Diego Toreros 108-81 Won (-19.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Dec 02 UC Irvine Anteaters 79-69 Won (-6.5) Over (137.5)
Tue Nov 28 at Saint Louis Billikens 81-76 Loss (-6.5) Over (150.5)
Tue Nov 21 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 79-49 Won (+1.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Akron Zips 65-62 Won (-1.5) Under (142.5)
Sun Nov 19 Marshall Thundering Herd 83-60 Won (-4.5) Under (152.5)
Tue Nov 14 Southern Utah Thunderbirds 93-84 Loss (-15.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Bradley Braves 66-72 Loss (+5.5) Over (134.5)
Utah State Aggies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 01 Air Force Falcons