Team Records
UNC Asheville Bulldogs

UNC Asheville Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 14-14-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 7-3-0
As Away Dog 3-5-0
As Away Fav 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 15-13-0
UNC Asheville Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 19-11-0
Home 11-2-0
Away 5-7-0
Neutral Site 3-2-0
Conference 19-11-0
Division 19-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
UNC Asheville Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Radford Highlanders 71-62 Won (-1.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Feb 24 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 77-78 Loss (-6.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Feb 21 at Longwood Lancers 75-80 Loss (+1.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Feb 17 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 86-55 Won (-12.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Feb 14 Presbyterian Blue Hose 71-69 Loss (-10.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Feb 10 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 77-64 Won (-4.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Feb 07 High Point Panthers 86-81 Won (-0.5) Over (157.5)
Sat Feb 03 Winthrop Eagles 82-78 Won (-2.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 73-80 Loss (+1.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers 71-65 Loss (-10.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Jan 24 Radford Highlanders 81-69 Won (-5.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Winthrop Eagles 82-77 Won (+3.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 13 Longwood Lancers 65-61 Won (-2.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Jan 10 at High Point Panthers 79-84 Won (+6.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Presbyterian Blue Hose 84-80 Loss (-4.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Jan 03 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 95-67 Won (-10.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Dec 29 at UAB Blazers 85-90 Won (+5.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Dec 23 Kennesaw State Owls 79-70 Won (-4.5) Under (162.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 76-63 Won (+10.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Dec 18 South Carolina State Bulldogs 79-75 Loss (-13.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Dec 13 at Auburn Tigers 62-87 Loss (+19.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Western Carolina Catamounts 63-78 Loss (+3.5) Under (146.5)
Tue Dec 05 at Kennesaw State Owls 76-79 Loss (+2.5) Under (166.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 77-67 Won (+6.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Nov 25 Wofford Terriers 85-82 Loss (-4.5) Over (153.5)
Fri Nov 24 Lipscomb Bisons 75-86 Loss (-3.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Nov 18 Virginia-Lynchburg Dragons 114-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 14 Carolina University Bruins 117-54 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 11 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 66-83 Loss (+2.5) Over (148.5)
Tue Nov 07 at Michigan Wolverines 74-99 Loss (+10.5) Over (144.5)
UNC Asheville Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 08 Charleston Southern Buccaneers