Team Records
UL Monroe Warhawks

UL Monroe Warhawks Against The Spread
Overall 12-15-0
As Home Dog 4-4-0
As Home Fav 0-4-0
As Away Dog 8-6-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-12-0
UL Monroe Warhawks Straight Up
Overall 11-18-0
Home 8-6-0
Away 3-12-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 11-18-0
Division 11-18-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
UL Monroe Warhawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 at South Alabama Jaguars 69-80 Loss (+7.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Feb 27 at Texas State Bobcats 55-73 Loss (+5.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Feb 24 Troy Trojans 78-84 Won (+6.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Feb 22 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 66-59 Won (+6.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Troy Trojans 57-85 Loss (+12.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 68-59 Won (+8.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Feb 10 Eastern Michigan Eagles 82-76 Loss (-7.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Feb 07 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 79-75 Loss (-4.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Arkansas State Red Wolves 80-95 Loss (+8.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 72-80 Won (+12.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Jan 28 Arkansas State Red Wolves 85-82 Won (+5.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Jan 25 South Alabama Jaguars 80-66 Won (+3.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Old Dominion Monarchs 80-73 Won (+11.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 18 at James Madison Dukes 70-89 Won (+20.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 13 Texas State Bobcats 54-67 Loss (+3.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Jan 11 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 58-71 Loss (+4.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 06 Georgia Southern Eagles 68-76 Loss (-3.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Jan 03 Marshall Thundering Herd 57-68 Loss (+5.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 55-67 Won (+14.5) Under (135.5)
Mon Dec 18 at Jacksonville Dolphins 65-75 Loss (+6.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Dec 14 at Lamar Cardinals 73-97 Loss (-1.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Dec 12 at Sam Houston Bearkats 62-63 Won (+9.5) Under (137.5)
Tue Dec 05 Champion Christian Tigers 110-63 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 28 Northwestern State Demons 74-70 Loss (-7.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Nov 26 at SMU Mustangs 57-70 Won (+16.5) Under (137.5)
Mon Nov 20 Ecclesia Royals 103-74 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 16 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 63-73 Loss (+9.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Central Michigan Chippewas 74-64 Won (+3.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Houston Cougars 31-84 Loss (+30.5) Under (135.5)
UL Monroe Warhawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers