Team Records
UIC Flames

UIC Flames Against The Spread
Overall 15-14-0
As Home Dog 3-3-0
As Home Fav 3-5-0
As Away Dog 5-5-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-17-0
UIC Flames Straight Up
Overall 10-19-0
Home 5-9-0
Away 3-9-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 10-19-0
Division 10-19-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
UIC Flames Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Feb 28 Drake Bulldogs 105-107 Won (+8.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Indiana State Sycamores 73-88 Won (+15.5) Over (154.5)
Wed Feb 21 Evansville Purple Aces 88-79 Won (-3.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Feb 18 Belmont Bruins 60-75 Loss (+2.5) Under (155.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Bradley Braves 73-85 Won (+14.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Feb 11 Northern Iowa Panthers 71-65 Won (+3.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Illinois State Redbirds 61-56 Won (+4.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Feb 03 Southern Illinois Salukis 71-74 Loss (+2.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Evansville Purple Aces 60-77 Loss (+1.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Belmont Bruins 65-74 Loss (+5.5) Under (150.5)
Wed Jan 24 Indiana State Sycamores 83-89 Won (+11.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Valparaiso Beacons 77-84 Loss (-2.5) Over (135.5)
Wed Jan 17 Murray State Racers 58-73 Loss (-1.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 13 Bradley Braves 59-77 Loss (+3.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Northern Iowa Panthers 59-67 Loss (+7.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 06 Valparaiso Beacons 70-64 Loss (-12.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Jan 02 at Murray State Racers 73-85 Loss (+3.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Southern Illinois Salukis 50-62 Loss (+6.5) Under (133.5)
Thu Dec 21 Incarnate Word Cardinals 66-67 Loss (-14.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 16 Western Michigan Broncos 89-68 Won (-11.5) Over (136.5)
Tue Dec 12 Green Bay Phoenix 68-70 Loss (-12.5) Over (130.5)
Fri Dec 08 at Jacksonville State Gamecocks 55-49 Won (-1.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Nov 30 Illinois State Redbirds 64-69 Loss (-5.5) Under (135.5)
Sun Nov 26 at UNC Greensboro Spartans 57-58 Won (+2.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Nov 25 George Washington Revolutionaries 89-79 Won (-1.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 70-40 Won (+3.5) Under (133.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 72-67 Won (+11.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Nov 10 Little Rock Trojans 86-71 Won (-5.5) Over (148.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Cincinnati Bearcats 58-69 Won (+14.5) Under (143.5)
UIC Flames Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Nov 25 at TBD
Sun Mar 03 at Missouri State Bears MOST -5.5