Team Records
Tulane Green Wave

Tulane Green Wave Against The Spread
Overall 11-16-0
As Home Dog 2-2-0
As Home Fav 5-6-0
As Away Dog 2-4-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 15-12-0
Tulane Green Wave Straight Up
Overall 13-15-0
Home 10-6-0
Away 2-7-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 13-15-0
Division 13-15-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Tulane Green Wave Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Florida Atlantic Owls 73-79 Won (+15.5) Under (162.5)
Wed Feb 28 North Texas Mean Green 76-80 Loss (+2.5) Over (138.5)
Sun Feb 25 UAB Blazers 67-78 Loss (-2.5) Under (161.5)
Sun Feb 18 at East Carolina Pirates 67-81 Loss (+2.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Feb 15 SMU Mustangs 79-87 Loss (+1.5) Over (159.5)
Sun Feb 11 at Memphis Tigers 78-90 Loss (+8.5) Over (166.5)
Sun Feb 04 Temple Owls 92-80 Won (-10.5) Over (155.5)
Thu Feb 01 at SMU Mustangs 76-80 Won (+8.5) Under (159.5)
Sat Jan 27 Charlotte 49ers 71-75 Loss (-3.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Jan 24 at UTSA Roadrunners 88-89 Loss (-5.5) Over (167.5)
Sun Jan 21 Memphis Tigers 81-79 Won (+3.5) Under (169.5)
Wed Jan 17 at UAB Blazers 69-83 Loss (+2.5) Under (164.5)
Sun Jan 14 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 94-87 Won (-2.5) Over (160.5)
Thu Jan 11 Florida Atlantic Owls 84-85 Won (+7.5) Over (162.5)
Sat Jan 06 at North Texas Mean Green 56-70 Loss (+1.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Jan 03 Rice Owls 84-59 Won (-8.5) Under (161.5)
Fri Dec 29 Dillard Blue Devils 94-64 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Dec 22 George Mason Patriots 66-69 Loss (-4.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Dec 16 Southern Jaguars 105-81 Won (-14.5) Over (160.5)
Thu Dec 14 Furman Paladins 117-110 Loss (-7.5) Over (171.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 76-106 Loss (+6.5) Over (150.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Fordham Rams 89-81 Won (-2.5) Over (155.5)
Wed Nov 29 Prairie View A&M Panthers 98-77 Won (-14.5) Over (158.5)
Wed Nov 22 California Golden Bears 84-81 Loss (-5.5) Over (153.5)
Mon Nov 20 Bradley Braves 77-80 Loss (+1.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 17 Sacramento State Hornets 92-57 Won (-10.5) Under (155.5)
Thu Nov 09 Northwestern State Demons 88-71 Loss (-17.5) Under (159.5)
Mon Nov 06 Nicholls Colonels 91-81 Loss (-13.5) Over (154.5)
Tulane Green Wave Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at South Florida Bulls
Fri Mar 08 Wichita State Shockers