Team Records
Towson Tigers

Towson Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 15-13-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 6-4-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-3-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 11-17-0
Towson Tigers Straight Up
Overall 17-12-0
Home 11-2-0
Away 6-5-0
Neutral Site 0-5-0
Conference 17-12-0
Division 17-12-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Towson Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 at North Carolina A&T Aggies 84-58 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Charleston Cougars 56-72 Loss (+1.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Feb 22 Monmouth Hawks 80-61 Won (-7.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Hampton Pirates 61-67 Loss (-11.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Feb 15 at William & Mary Tribe 61-52 Won (-8.5) Under (127.5)
Mon Feb 12 Elon Phoenix 80-55 Won (-10.5) Over (132.5)
Thu Feb 08 Delaware Blue Hens 62-74 Loss (-3.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Hofstra Pride 56-59 Won (+3.5) Under (132.5)
Thu Feb 01 Northeastern Huskies 83-76 Loss (-7.5) Over (128.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Delaware Blue Hens 67-56 Won (+2.5) Under (133.5)
Thu Jan 25 Drexel Dragons 70-67 Won (-1.5) Over (124.5)
Sat Jan 20 Campbell Fighting Camels 77-43 Won (-7.5) Under (126.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Charleston Cougars 82-78 Won (+11.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Northeastern Huskies 59-67 Loss (+2.5) Under (127.5)
Thu Jan 11 Stony Brook Seawolves 73-64 Won (-4.5) Over (128.5)
Sat Jan 06 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 67-64 Won (+1.5) Over (130.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Monmouth Hawks 43-51 Loss (-3.5) Under (132.5)
Fri Dec 22 Nicholls Colonels 65-55 Won (-8.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Bryant Bulldogs 93-101 Loss (-2.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 09 at UMBC Retrievers 89-73 Won (-7.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Dec 06 Massachusetts Minutemen 81-71 Won (+3.5) Over (131.5)
Fri Dec 01 at South Dakota State Jackrabbits 48-61 Loss (+4.5) Under (127.5)
Sun Nov 26 Morgan State Bears 67-58 Loss (-12.5) Under (140.5)
Sun Nov 19 North Texas Mean Green 39-65 Loss (+4.5) Under (117.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 61-71 Loss (+4.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Nov 16 Houston Cougars 49-65 Won (+20.5) Under (124.5)
Sun Nov 12 Robert Morris Colonials 66-62 Loss (-8.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Nov 09 at Coppin State Eagles 70-49 Won (-17.5) Under (135.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Colorado Buffaloes 57-75 Loss (+14.5) Under (139.5)
Towson Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 02 at UNC Wilmington Seahawks