Team Records
Toledo Rockets

Toledo Rockets Against The Spread
Overall 12-17-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-8-0
As Away Dog 4-2-0
As Away Fav 1-5-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 16-13-0
Toledo Rockets Straight Up
Overall 18-11-0
Home 11-3-0
Away 7-5-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 18-11-0
Division 18-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Toledo Rockets Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Buffalo Bulls 85-79 Loss (-10.5) Over (156.5)
Tue Feb 27 Northern Illinois Huskies 72-75 Loss (-14.5) Under (152.5)
Fri Feb 23 at Bowling Green Falcons 68-76 Loss (-4.5) Under (157.5)
Tue Feb 20 Akron Zips 72-64 Won (-2.5) Under (150.5)
Fri Feb 16 Ohio Bobcats 85-83 Loss (-5.5) Over (160.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 104-109 Won (+6.5) Over (149.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Eastern Michigan Eagles 91-87 Loss (-12.5) Over (150.5)
Fri Feb 02 at Akron Zips 70-77 Loss (+3.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Jan 30 Western Michigan Broncos 88-63 Won (-11.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Jan 27 Bowling Green Falcons 88-72 Won (-6.5) Over (157.5)
Tue Jan 23 at Northern Illinois Huskies 89-73 Won (-5.5) Over (159.5)
Fri Jan 19 at Central Michigan Chippewas 62-65 Loss (-7.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Jan 16 Buffalo Bulls 77-66 Loss (-15.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 13 Ball State Cardinals 77-72 Loss (-11.5) Under (150.5)
Tue Jan 09 at Kent State Golden Flashes 89-75 Won (+3.5) Over (151.5)
Fri Jan 05 Miami (OH) RedHawks 68-64 Loss (-11.5) Under (159.5)
Tue Jan 02 at Ohio Bobcats 86-77 Won (+1.5) Over (159.5)
Sat Dec 23 at West Virginia Mountaineers 81-91 Loss (+4.5) Over (154.5)
Wed Dec 20 Vermont Catamounts 60-86 Loss (-6.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Dec 13 Marshall Thundering Herd 88-87 Loss (-8.5) Over (163.5)
Sat Dec 09 Northern Iowa Panthers 84-80 Won (-3.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Oakland Golden Grizzlies 69-68 Loss (-1.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Dec 02 George Mason Patriots 77-86 Loss (-3.5) Over (145.5)
Fri Nov 24 Indiana State Sycamores 74-76 Won (+4.5) Under (164.5)
Wed Nov 22 at UC Irvine Anteaters 71-77 Loss (+2.5) Under (150.5)
Tue Nov 21 New Mexico Lobos 84-92 Loss (+2.5) Over (159.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Wright State Raiders 78-77 Won (+2.5) Under (169.5)
Sat Nov 11 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 87-78 Won (-7.5) Over (156.5)
Mon Nov 06 Detroit Mercy Titans 94-60 Won (-14.5) Over (153.5)
Toledo Rockets Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Miami (OH) RedHawks
Fri Mar 08 Kent State Golden Flashes