Team Records
Texas Tech Red Raiders

Texas Tech Red Raiders Against The Spread
Overall 12-17-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 7-9-0
As Away Dog 2-6-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 18-11-0
Texas Tech Red Raiders Straight Up
Overall 20-9-0
Home 14-2-0
Away 3-6-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 20-9-0
Division 20-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Texas Tech Red Raiders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at West Virginia Mountaineers 81-70 Won (-2.5) Under (151.5)
Tue Feb 27 Texas Longhorns 69-81 Loss (-3.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Feb 24 at UCF Knights 61-75 Loss (+2.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Feb 20 TCU Horned Frogs 82-81 Loss (-5.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Iowa State Cyclones 74-82 Loss (+7.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Feb 12 Kansas Jayhawks 79-50 Won (-3.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Feb 10 UCF Knights 66-59 Loss (-8.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Baylor Bears 73-79 Loss (+5.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Feb 03 Cincinnati Bearcats 72-75 Loss (-4.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Jan 30 at TCU Horned Frogs 78-85 Loss (+3.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Oklahoma Sooners 85-84 Won (+3.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 20 BYU Cougars 85-78 Won (-2.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Houston Cougars 54-77 Loss (+13.5) Over (129.5)
Sat Jan 13 Kansas State Wildcats 60-59 Loss (-5.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Jan 09 Oklahoma State Cowboys 90-73 Won (-7.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Texas Longhorns 78-67 Won (+6.5) Over (140.5)
Mon Jan 01 North Alabama Lions 85-57 Won (-18.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Dec 28 Sam Houston Bearkats 96-60 Won (-16.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Dec 21 UT Arlington Mavericks 77-66 Loss (-13.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 16 Vanderbilt Commodores 76-54 Won (-7.5) Under (137.5)
Tue Dec 12 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 82-76 Loss (-13.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Dec 06 Omaha Mavericks 87-58 Won (-20.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Nov 30 at Butler Bulldogs 95-103 Loss (+2.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Nov 24 Michigan Wolverines 73-57 Won (+2.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Nov 23 at Northern Iowa Panthers 72-70 Loss (-7.5) Over (134.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Villanova Wildcats 69-85 Loss (+3.5) Over (127.5)
Thu Nov 16 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 73-64 Loss (-24.5) Under (140.5)
Sun Nov 12 San Jose State Spartans 56-42 Loss (-16.5) Under (131.5)
Wed Nov 08 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 73-46 Won (-23.5) Under (130.5)
Texas Tech Red Raiders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Oklahoma State Cowboys
Sat Mar 09 Baylor Bears