Team Records
Texas Southern Tigers

Texas Southern Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 13-13-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 4-3-0
As Away Dog 5-7-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-16-0
Texas Southern Tigers Straight Up
Overall 12-14-0
Home 5-3-0
Away 6-10-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 12-14-0
Division 12-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Texas Southern Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Jackson State Tigers 80-70 Won (-4.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 77-70 Won (-3.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 73-52 Won (-13.5) Under (132.5)
Mon Feb 19 Southern Jaguars 68-56 Won (-3.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Feb 17 Grambling Tigers 63-66 Loss (-4.5) Under (132.5)
Mon Feb 12 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 79-83 Loss (+1.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Florida A&M Rattlers 78-75 Loss (-5.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Prairie View A&M Panthers 80-69 Won (+0.5) Over (140.5)
Mon Jan 29 Alabama State Hornets 56-55 Loss (-3.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 27 Alabama A&M Bulldogs 85-69 Won (-8.5) Over (139.5)
Mon Jan 22 at Jackson State Tigers 64-73 Loss (+5.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Alcorn State Braves 72-61 Won (+1.5) Under (142.5)
Mon Jan 15 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 93-61 Won (-15.5) Over (125.5)
Sat Jan 13 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 67-70 Loss (-7.5) Under (152.5)
Mon Jan 08 at Grambling Tigers 54-52 Won (-1.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Southern Jaguars 51-58 Loss (+4.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Dec 21 Samford Bulldogs 65-87 Loss (+6.5) Under (153.5)
Sun Dec 17 Howard Bison 79-78 Won (+1.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Dec 16 at North Carolina A&T Aggies 79-85 Loss (-9.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Nov 28 at Purdue Boilermakers 67-99 Loss (+30.5) Over (164.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Drake Bulldogs 71-77 Won (+15.5) Over (135.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 63-65 Won (+10.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Creighton Bluejays 50-82 Loss (+31.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Nov 16 at Virginia Cavaliers 33-62 Loss (+23.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Arizona State Sun Devils 52-63 Won (+13.5) Under (144.5)
Mon Nov 06 at New Mexico Lobos 55-92 Loss (+17.5) Under (151.5)
Texas Southern Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 Alcorn State Braves
Sat Mar 09 Prairie View A&M Panthers