Team Records
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Against The Spread
Overall 18-7-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 6-2-0
As Away Dog 8-1-0
As Away Fav 3-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-15-0
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Straight Up
Overall 19-10-0
Home 11-2-0
Away 8-7-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 19-10-0
Division 19-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 SE Louisiana Lions 80-68 Won (-7.5) Over (138.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Houston Christian Huskies 91-79 Loss (-12.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Lamar Cardinals 75-61 Won (+2.5) Under (146.5)
Mon Feb 19 Northwestern State Demons 72-61 Loss (-15.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Feb 17 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 86-63 Won (-8.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Feb 12 at Nicholls Colonels 63-67 Loss (-2.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Feb 10 at McNeese Cowboys 67-74 Won (+10.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Feb 03 Lamar Cardinals 79-71 Won (-3.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Jan 29 at Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 69-54 Won (-2.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Northwestern State Demons 79-68 Won (-6.5) Over (146.5)
Mon Jan 22 McNeese Cowboys 61-62 Won (+5.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 20 Nicholls Colonels 69-59 Won (-5.5) Under (145.5)
Mon Jan 15 at SE Louisiana Lions 73-68 Won (+1.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 13 at New Orleans Privateers 80-83 Loss (-3.5) Over (151.5)
Mon Jan 08 Houston Christian Huskies 81-59 Won (-13.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Incarnate Word Cardinals 75-65 Won (-1.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Dec 30 Schreiner Mountaineers 84-61 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Dec 22 at Texas Longhorns 55-71 Won (+22.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Dec 18 Texas Lutheran Bulldogs 102-50 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Dec 15 at UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 86-76 Won (+1.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Dec 09 Omaha Mavericks 62-58 Won (-2.5) Under (150.5)
Wed Dec 06 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 74-76 Loss (-4.5) Under (153.5)
Wed Nov 29 at UTEP Miners 67-63 Won (+13.5) Under (149.5)
Fri Nov 24 Long Island University Sharks 68-83 Loss (-10.0) Under (153.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Northern Kentucky Norse 73-88 Loss (+7.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Nov 16 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 64-73 Won (+24.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Nov 13 Dallas Christian Crusaders 104-45 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 11 at Houston Cougars 50-82 Won (+33.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Nov 07 Southwestern Adventist Knights 111-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 New Orleans Privateers AMCC -14.5
Wed Mar 06 Incarnate Word Cardinals