Team Records
Tarleton State Texans

Tarleton State Texans Against The Spread
Overall 17-8-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 4-4-0
As Away Dog 8-4-0
As Away Fav 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 16-9-0
Tarleton State Texans Straight Up
Overall 20-7-0
Home 8-2-0
Away 10-5-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 20-7-0
Division 20-7-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Tarleton State Texans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Southern Utah Thunderbirds 88-83 Won (-4.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Feb 29 at Utah Tech Trailblazers 85-74 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 California Baptist Lancers 82-65 Won (-6.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Feb 22 Grand Canyon Lopes 77-74 Won (+4.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Feb 15 at UT Arlington Mavericks 80-78 Won (+4.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Seattle U Redhawks 82-77 Won (+7.5) Over (134.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Utah Valley Wolverines 72-61 Won (+3.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Feb 03 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 75-64 Won (-1.5) Under (141.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Abilene Christian Wildcats 76-73 Won (+1.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 27 Utah Tech Trailblazers 86-68 Won (-8.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Jan 25 Southern Utah Thunderbirds 70-73 Loss (-5.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 20 at UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 77-73 Won (-3.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Jan 18 Abilene Christian Wildcats 79-71 Won (-4.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Grand Canyon Lopes 48-74 Loss (+13.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Jan 11 at California Baptist Lancers 63-77 Loss (+3.5) Over (129.5)
Thu Jan 04 UT Arlington Mavericks 78-76 Loss (-4.5) Over (138.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Loyola Marymount Lions 79-66 Won (+7.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Tennessee Volunteers 46-65 Won (+22.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Dec 18 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 62-65 Loss (-4.5) Under (128.5)
Tue Dec 05 Hardin Simmons Cowboys 92-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 02 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 77-75 Loss (-10.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 68-66 Won (+9.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 59-40 Won (-3.5) Under (134.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Austin Peay Governors 66-59 Won (-1.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Bradley Braves 63-86 Loss (+10.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Nov 09 at Florida International Panthers 82-65 Won (+4.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Virginia Cavaliers 50-80 Loss (+17.5) Over (124.5)
Tarleton State Texans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 Utah Valley Wolverines
Sat Mar 09 Seattle U Redhawks