Team Records
TCU Horned Frogs

TCU Horned Frogs Against The Spread
Overall 17-11-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 8-5-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-2-0
Over vs. Under 14-14-0
TCU Horned Frogs Straight Up
Overall 19-10-0
Home 12-3-0
Away 5-5-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 19-10-0
Division 19-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
TCU Horned Frogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at BYU Cougars 75-87 Loss (+6.5) Over (154.5)
Mon Feb 26 Baylor Bears 54-62 Loss (-2.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Feb 24 Cincinnati Bearcats 75-57 Won (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Feb 20 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 81-82 Won (+5.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Kansas State Wildcats 75-72 Won (+0.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Feb 12 West Virginia Mountaineers 81-65 Won (-12.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Iowa State Cyclones 59-71 Loss (+8.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Feb 03 Texas Longhorns 66-77 Loss (-4.5) Under (146.5)
Tue Jan 30 Texas Tech Red Raiders 85-78 Won (-3.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Baylor Bears 105-102 Won (+3.5) Over (149.5)
Tue Jan 23 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 74-69 Won (-4.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Jan 20 Iowa State Cyclones 72-73 Loss (-4.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Jan 16 at Cincinnati Bearcats 77-81 Loss (+3.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 13 Houston Cougars 68-67 Won (+3.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Jan 10 Oklahoma Sooners 80-71 Won (-5.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Kansas Jayhawks 81-83 Won (+8.5) Over (152.5)
Mon Jan 01 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 77-42 Won (-25.5) Under (150.5)
Sun Dec 24 at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 65-51 Won (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Dec 22 Nevada Wolf Pack 75-88 Loss (-2.5) Over (152.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Old Dominion Monarchs 111-87 Won (-14.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 16 Arizona State Sun Devils 79-59 Won (-8.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Clemson Tigers 66-74 Loss (-2.0) Under (152.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Georgetown Hoyas 84-83 Loss (-9.5) Over (151.5)
Mon Nov 27 Houston Christian Huskies 101-64 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 21 Alcorn State Braves 93-74 Loss (-27.5) Over (145.5)
Fri Nov 17 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 86-52 Won (-22.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Nov 14 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 88-55 Won (-29.5) Under (165.5)
Thu Nov 09 Omaha Mavericks 82-60 Loss (-26.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Nov 06 Southern Jaguars 108-75 Won (-27.5) Over (138.5)
TCU Horned Frogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at West Virginia Mountaineers
Sat Mar 09 UCF Knights