Team Records
Syracuse Orange

Syracuse Orange Against The Spread
Overall 13-17-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 6-8-0
As Away Dog 2-5-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 17-13-0
Syracuse Orange Straight Up
Overall 20-10-0
Home 14-2-0
Away 4-6-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 20-10-0
Division 20-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Syracuse Orange Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Louisville Cardinals 82-76 Won (-4.5) Over (157.5)
Tue Feb 27 Virginia Tech Hokies 84-71 Won (-1.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Feb 24 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 88-85 Loss (-7.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Feb 20 at NC State Wolfpack 87-83 Won (+6.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 60-65 Loss (-2.5) Under (150.5)
Tue Feb 13 North Carolina Tar Heels 86-79 Won (+8.5) Over (157.5)
Sat Feb 10 Clemson Tigers 68-77 Loss (+4.5) Under (153.5)
Wed Feb 07 Louisville Cardinals 94-92 Loss (-8.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 70-99 Loss (+8.5) Over (153.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Boston College Eagles 75-80 Loss (+4.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 27 NC State Wolfpack 77-65 Won (-0.5) Under (149.5)
Tue Jan 23 Florida State Seminoles 69-85 Loss (-2.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Jan 20 Miami Hurricanes 72-69 Loss (-3.5) Under (159.5)
Tue Jan 16 at Pittsburgh Panthers 69-58 Won (+6.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 13 at North Carolina Tar Heels 67-103 Loss (+11.5) Over (156.5)
Wed Jan 10 Boston College Eagles 69-59 Won (-3.5) Under (153.5)
Tue Jan 02 at Duke Blue Devils 66-86 Loss (+14.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Dec 30 Pittsburgh Panthers 81-73 Won (-1.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Dec 21 Niagara Purple Eagles 83-71 Loss (-17.5) Over (146.5)
Sun Dec 17 at Oregon Ducks 83-63 Won (+4.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Georgetown Hoyas 80-68 Won (-1.5) Under (150.5)
Tue Dec 05 Cornell Big Red 81-70 Won (-4.5) Under (164.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Virginia Cavaliers 62-84 Loss (+11.5) Over (128.5)
Tue Nov 28 LSU Tigers 80-57 Won (-1.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Chaminade Silverswords 105-56 Won (-19.0) Over (144.0)
Tue Nov 21 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 57-76 Loss (+12.5) Under (160.5)
Mon Nov 20 Tennessee Volunteers 56-73 Loss (+12.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Nov 14 Colgate Raiders 79-75 Loss (-7.5) Under (158.5)
Wed Nov 08 Canisius Golden Griffins 89-77 Loss (-13.5) Over (152.5)
Mon Nov 06 New Hampshire Wildcats 83-72 Loss (-17.5) Over (148.5)
Syracuse Orange Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Clemson Tigers CLEM -9.5