Team Records
Stetson Hatters

Stetson Hatters Against The Spread
Overall 13-12-0
As Home Dog 3-0-0
As Home Fav 2-4-0
As Away Dog 4-6-0
As Away Fav 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-16-0
Stetson Hatters Straight Up
Overall 18-11-0
Home 11-1-0
Away 5-10-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 18-11-0
Division 18-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Stetson Hatters Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 at North Florida Ospreys 59-78 Loss (+1.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Jacksonville Dolphins 86-73 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Kennesaw State Owls 84-72 Won (-3.5) Under (161.5)
Sat Feb 17 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 61-60 Loss (-4.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Feb 10 Eastern Kentucky Colonels 87-79 Won (+1.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Bellarmine Knights 84-77 Won (-2.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Central Arkansas Bears 73-62 Won (-4.5) Under (154.5)
Thu Feb 01 at North Alabama Lions 72-79 Loss (+2.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 27 Lipscomb Bisons 80-59 Won (+1.5) Under (154.5)
Thu Jan 25 Austin Peay Governors 83-82 Loss (-3.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 56-80 Loss (+1.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Jan 15 Chicago State Cougars 70-77 Loss (-9.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Kennesaw State Owls 70-88 Loss (+4.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Jan 06 Jacksonville Dolphins 71-55 Won (-7.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Jan 04 North Florida Ospreys 75-74 Loss (-7.5) Under (151.5)
Fri Dec 29 Charlotte 49ers 79-75 Won (+4.5) Over (135.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Cincinnati Bearcats 75-83 Won (+21.5) Over (148.5)
Tue Dec 19 at Florida International Panthers 80-68 Won (+4.5) Under (148.5)
Sun Dec 17 at Omaha Mavericks 80-88 Loss (-1.5) Over (144.5)
Sun Dec 10 Johnson University Florida Suns 123-43 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 05 at Charlotte 49ers 62-85 Loss (+8.5) Over (133.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Chicago State Cougars 54-77 Loss (-7.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Nov 29 Coastal Georgia Mariner 94-49 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 26 at UCF Knights 85-82 Won (+12.5) Over (136.5)
Tue Nov 21 Central Michigan Chippewas 71-61 Won (-3.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Nov 20 Milwaukee Panthers 85-67 Won (+4.5) Under (152.5)
Mon Nov 13 at Houston Cougars 48-79 Won (+33.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Nov 11 at UNLV Rebels 55-71 Loss (+10.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Nov 06 Trinity Baptist Eagles 109-54 (OFF) (OFF)
Stetson Hatters Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 TBD