Team Records
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks

Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Against The Spread
Overall 6-20-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 2-8-0
As Away Dog 0-6-0
As Away Fav 2-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 13-13-0
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Straight Up
Overall 14-14-0
Home 7-5-0
Away 5-8-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 14-14-0
Division 14-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Grand Canyon Lopes 58-80 Loss (+10.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Feb 29 at California Baptist Lancers 62-60 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Utah Valley Wolverines 62-71 Loss (+3.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Seattle U Redhawks 49-69 Loss (+6.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Feb 17 Abilene Christian Wildcats 62-63 Loss (-9.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Feb 10 at UT Arlington Mavericks 63-71 Loss (+3.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Feb 08 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 92-84 Loss (-15.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Tarleton State Texans 64-75 Loss (+1.5) Under (141.5)
Thu Feb 01 Utah Valley Wolverines 77-72 Loss (-6.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 27 California Baptist Lancers 79-81 Loss (-3.5) Over (136.5)
Thu Jan 25 Grand Canyon Lopes 51-53 Loss (+1.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Jan 18 Seattle U Redhawks 89-84 Loss (-6.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Southern Utah Thunderbirds 84-82 Loss (-6.5) Over (156.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Utah Tech Trailblazers 70-75 Loss (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 06 UT Arlington Mavericks 92-73 Won (-7.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Jan 04 at UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 85-78 Loss (-9.5) Over (153.5)
Fri Dec 29 New Orleans Privateers 80-51 Won (-14.5) Under (151.5)
Fri Dec 22 Paul Quinn Tigers 115-58 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 19 New Mexico State Aggies 75-72 Loss (-10.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Wyoming Cowboys 70-78 Loss (-1.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Dec 05 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 49-56 Loss (-4.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Abilene Christian Wildcats 79-74 Won (-2.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Nov 29 Tarleton State Texans 66-68 Loss (-9.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Utah State Aggies 49-79 Loss (-1.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Nov 20 Drake Bulldogs 92-68 Won (+3.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Nov 19 Loyola Marymount Lions 86-76 Won (+1.5) Over (153.5)
Mon Nov 13 at Northwestern State Demons 96-70 Won (-13.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Nov 09 at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 62-67 Loss (+3.5) Under (144.5)
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Sat Mar 09 Utah Tech Trailblazers