Team Records
Stanford Cardinal

Stanford Cardinal Against The Spread
Overall 13-14-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 6-7-0
As Away Dog 3-4-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 16-11-0
Stanford Cardinal Straight Up
Overall 12-16-0
Home 9-6-0
Away 3-7-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 12-16-0
Division 12-16-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Stanford Cardinal Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 at Utah Utes 68-90 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Oregon State Beavers 73-85 Loss (-10.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Feb 22 Oregon Ducks 65-78 Loss (-1.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Washington State Cougars 59-72 Loss (+7.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Washington Huskies 65-85 Loss (+4.5) Under (159.5)
Sat Feb 10 USC Trojans 99-68 Won (-1.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Feb 07 UCLA Bruins 74-82 Loss (-3.5) Over (135.5)
Sun Feb 04 at Arizona Wildcats 71-82 Won (+17.5) Under (165.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Arizona State Sun Devils 71-62 Won (-1.5) Under (151.5)
Fri Jan 26 at California Golden Bears 71-73 Won (+2.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 20 Washington Huskies 90-80 Won (-2.5) Over (158.5)
Thu Jan 18 Washington State Cougars 75-89 Loss (-3.5) Over (144.5)
Sun Jan 14 Utah Utes 79-73 Won (+2.5) Under (156.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Oregon State Beavers 88-84 Loss (-4.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Jan 06 at USC Trojans 79-93 Loss (+4.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Jan 03 at UCLA Bruins 59-53 Won (+5.5) Under (137.5)
Sun Dec 31 Arizona Wildcats 100-82 Won (+12.5) Over (163.5)
Fri Dec 29 Arizona State Sun Devils 73-76 Loss (-5.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Dec 21 at San Diego State Aztecs 60-74 Loss (+8.5) Under (144.0)
Sun Dec 17 Idaho Vandals 82-64 Won (-16.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Dec 03 San Diego Toreros 88-64 Won (-15.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Northern Iowa Panthers 51-73 Loss (-5.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Nov 23 at Michigan Wolverines 78-83 Loss (+2.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Arkansas Razorbacks 74-77 Won (+6.5) Under (152.5)
Fri Nov 17 Eastern Washington Eagles 95-70 Won (-12.5) Over (160.5)
Tue Nov 14 Santa Clara Broncos 77-89 Loss (-8.5) Over (153.5)
Fri Nov 10 Sacramento State Hornets 91-73 Won (-15.5) Over (141.5)
Mon Nov 06 Cal State Northridge Matadors 88-79 Loss (-23.5) Over (145.5)
Stanford Cardinal Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Mar 03 at Colorado Buffaloes COLO -11.5
Thu Mar 07 California Golden Bears