Team Records
St. Francis (PA) Red Flash

St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Against The Spread
Overall 13-11-0
As Home Dog 4-4-0
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 7-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-13-1
St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Straight Up
Overall 6-19-0
Home 4-7-0
Away 2-12-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 6-19-0
Division 6-19-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 24 at Stonehill Skyhawks 63-72 Loss (+1.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Merrimack Warriors 60-71 Won (+14.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 74-93 Loss (+5.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Feb 15 Wagner Seahawks 63-65 Won (+3.5) Over (125.5)
Sat Feb 10 Stonehill Skyhawks 72-63 Won (-2.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Long Island University Sharks 67-70 Loss (+1.0) Under (140.0)
Thu Feb 01 at Central Connecticut Blue Devils 62-63 Won (+13.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 27 Merrimack Warriors 55-74 Loss (+9.5) Under (131.5)
Thu Jan 25 Sacred Heart Pioneers 75-71 Won (+6.5) Over (141.5)
Fri Jan 19 Long Island University Sharks 72-66 Won (-4.5) Under (144.5)
Mon Jan 15 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 71-81 Loss (-0.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 13 Central Connecticut Blue Devils 61-75 Loss (+5.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Wagner Seahawks 56-71 Loss (+3.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Sacred Heart Pioneers 67-79 Loss (+8.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 30 Campbell Fighting Camels 78-76 Won (+2.5) Over (131.5)
Wed Dec 20 Robert Morris Colonials 73-75 Won (+4.5) Over (136.5)
Fri Dec 15 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 65-72 Loss (+6.5) Over (136.5)
Sun Dec 10 at Iona Gaels 54-61 Won (+16.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 02 at American University Eagles 75-73 Won (+13.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Lehigh Mountain Hawks 62-61 Won (+15.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Nov 25 Niagara Purple Eagles 61-69 Loss (+6.0) Push (130.0)
Tue Nov 14 at Penn State Nittany Lions 53-83 Won (+30.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Santa Clara Broncos 59-82 Won (+23.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Nov 09 at San Francisco Dons 52-84 Loss (+28.5) Under (147.5)
Mon Nov 06 at UCLA Bruins 44-75 (OFF) (OFF)
St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at Central Connecticut Blue Devils