Team Records
St. Bonaventure Bonnies

St. Bonaventure Bonnies Against The Spread
Overall 15-13-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 8-6-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 16-12-0
St. Bonaventure Bonnies Straight Up
Overall 18-10-0
Home 11-3-0
Away 5-5-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 18-10-0
Division 18-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
St. Bonaventure Bonnies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Tue Feb 27 Loyola Chicago Ramblers 79-64 Won (-3.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Massachusetts Minutemen 75-67 Won (+4.5) Under (145.5)
Wed Feb 21 at La Salle Explorers 59-72 Loss (-6.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Feb 17 Davidson Wildcats 81-80 Loss (-7.5) Over (136.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Fordham Rams 85-67 Won (-3.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Feb 10 Duquesne Dukes 69-75 Loss (-5.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Feb 07 Massachusetts Minutemen 79-73 Won (-4.5) Over (145.5)
Fri Feb 02 at Dayton Flyers 71-76 Won (+7.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Jan 30 VCU Rams 67-62 Won (-4.5) Under (135.5)
Fri Jan 26 Saint Josephs Hawks 91-72 Won (-2.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Jan 23 at Duquesne Dukes 50-54 Loss (+0.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 20 at George Mason Patriots 60-69 Loss (+2.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Jan 17 Rhode Island Rams 99-64 Won (-8.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 13 Fordham Rams 74-80 Loss (-10.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Richmond Spiders 54-65 Loss (-2.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Jan 03 at VCU Rams 89-78 Won (+4.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Akron Zips 62-61 Loss (-1.5) Under (138.5)
Fri Dec 22 Binghamton Bearcats 90-64 Won (-14.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Dec 16 Florida Atlantic Owls 54-64 Loss (+9.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 09 Siena Saints 89-56 Won (-20.5) Over (130.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Niagara Purple Eagles 94-60 Won (-6.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Buffalo Bulls 80-65 Won (-9.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Nov 25 Miami (OH) RedHawks 90-60 Won (-12.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Nov 22 Bucknell Bison 67-61 Loss (-15.5) Under (133.5)
Fri Nov 17 Auburn Tigers 60-77 Loss (+9.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Nov 16 Oklahoma State Cowboys 66-64 Won (+3.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Nov 11 Canisius Golden Griffins 67-70 Loss (-11.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Nov 06 Longwood Lancers 73-69 Loss (-11.5) Over (134.5)
St. Bonaventure Bonnies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at George Washington Revolutionaries
Sat Mar 09 Saint Louis Billikens