Team Records
South Dakota State Jackrabbits

South Dakota State Jackrabbits Against The Spread
Overall 14-13-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 5-6-0
As Away Dog 2-1-0
As Away Fav 4-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-3-0
Over vs. Under 16-11-0
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Straight Up
Overall 18-12-0
Home 10-3-0
Away 6-5-0
Neutral Site 2-4-0
Conference 18-12-0
Division 18-12-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at North Dakota State Bison 78-61 Won (-3.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Feb 29 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 72-62 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 77-72 Won (-4.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Feb 22 Denver Pioneers 97-70 Won (-9.5) Over (165.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Omaha Mavericks 85-77 Won (-1.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Kansas City Roos 67-72 Loss (-4.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Feb 10 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 83-72 Won (-7.5) Over (154.5)
Sun Feb 04 South Dakota Coyotes 70-67 Loss (-15.5) Under (157.5)
Thu Feb 01 North Dakota State Bison 73-74 Loss (-9.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 82-87 Loss (-2.5) Over (155.5)
Thu Jan 25 Kansas City Roos 75-66 Loss (-10.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 20 at South Dakota Coyotes 73-55 Won (-7.5) Under (155.5)
Thu Jan 18 Omaha Mavericks 90-87 Loss (-10.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Denver Pioneers 80-99 Loss (-3.5) Over (162.5)
Thu Jan 11 at St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 81-80 Won (+1.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Jan 06 Montana State Bobcats 89-61 Won (-12.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Weber State Wildcats 73-75 Won (+4.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Dec 31 North Dakota Fighting Hawks 80-61 Won (-9.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Norfolk State Spartans 65-84 Loss (-3.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Dec 20 Wyoming Cowboys 65-78 Loss (-4.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Dec 14 Mayville State Comets 94-62 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 09 at Wichita State Shockers 79-69 Won (+4.5) Under (149.5)
Tue Dec 05 Kent State Golden Flashes 73-82 Loss (-1.5) Over (147.5)
Fri Dec 01 Towson Tigers 61-48 Won (-4.5) Under (127.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 65-54 Won (-2.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Nov 20 at George Mason Patriots 71-73 Loss (-0.5) Over (139.5)
Sun Nov 19 UCF Knights 80-83 Won (+6.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Nov 13 at Kansas State Wildcats 68-91 Loss (+9.5) Over (154.5)
Wed Nov 08 Dakota Wesleyan Tigers 83-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 Akron Zips 75-81 Loss (-1.5) Over (141.5)
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds