Team Records
South Dakota Coyotes

South Dakota Coyotes Against The Spread
Overall 13-14-0
As Home Dog 4-4-0
As Home Fav 1-1-0
As Away Dog 7-7-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 15-12-0
South Dakota Coyotes Straight Up
Overall 11-19-0
Home 7-6-0
Away 2-12-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 11-19-0
Division 11-19-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
South Dakota Coyotes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 66-95 Loss (+8.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Feb 29 North Dakota State Bison 88-68 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 77-76 Won (+1.5) Under (156.5)
Thu Feb 22 Kansas City Roos 78-82 Loss (+3.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Feb 17 at St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 80-83 Won (+12.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Omaha Mavericks 84-91 Won (+8.5) Over (154.5)
Thu Feb 08 Denver Pioneers 92-86 Won (+3.5) Over (163.5)
Sun Feb 04 at South Dakota State Jackrabbits 67-70 Won (+15.5) Under (157.5)
Thu Feb 01 North Dakota Fighting Hawks 81-95 Loss (+2.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Kansas City Roos 57-81 Loss (+6.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Denver Pioneers 110-111 Won (+9.5) Over (160.5)
Sat Jan 20 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 55-73 Loss (+7.5) Under (155.5)
Thu Jan 18 St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 74-73 Won (+5.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 66-84 Loss (+8.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Montana Grizzlies 63-82 Loss (+12.5) Under (152.5)
Wed Jan 03 Eastern Washington Eagles 79-93 Loss (+6.5) Over (153.5)
Sun Dec 31 Omaha Mavericks 51-67 Loss (-3.5) Under (154.5)
Fri Dec 29 at North Dakota State Bison 75-66 Won (+6.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Dec 21 at San Diego Toreros 66-69 Won (+8.5) Under (159.5)
Tue Dec 19 at Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 76-96 Loss (+4.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Dec 16 at UC Irvine Anteaters 78-121 Loss (+15.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Dec 09 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 78-73 Won (-2.5) Over (135.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Western Illinois Leathernecks 70-68 Won (+1.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Nov 28 Waldorf College Warriors 93-71 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 26 Air Force Falcons 57-58 Won (+2.5) Under (131.5)
Wed Nov 22 Northland Lumberjacks 100-48 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 18 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 81-93 Loss (+3.5) Over (154.5)
Fri Nov 17 VMI Keydets 85-81 Loss (-6.5) Over (151.5)
Tue Nov 14 at DePaul Blue Demons 60-72 Loss (+8.5) Under (151.5)
Fri Nov 10 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 100-79 Won (-1.5) Over (151.5)
South Dakota Coyotes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds