Team Records
South Carolina Gamecocks

South Carolina Gamecocks Against The Spread
Overall 20-8-1
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 8-6-0
As Away Dog 7-2-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-1
Over vs. Under 13-16-0
South Carolina Gamecocks Straight Up
Overall 24-5-0
Home 14-2-0
Away 7-3-0
Neutral Site 3-0-0
Conference 24-5-0
Division 24-5-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
South Carolina Gamecocks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Florida Gators 82-76 Won (-2.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Texas A&M Aggies 70-68 Won (+4.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Ole Miss Rebels 72-59 Won (+3.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Feb 17 LSU Tigers 63-64 Loss (-7.5) Under (141.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Auburn Tigers 61-101 Loss (+11.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Feb 10 Vanderbilt Commodores 75-60 Won (-11.5) Over (128.5)
Tue Feb 06 Ole Miss Rebels 68-65 Loss (-3.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Georgia Bulldogs 72-62 Won (+1.5) Under (137.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Tennessee Volunteers 63-59 Won (+13.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 27 Missouri Tigers 72-64 Won (-5.5) Over (133.5)
Tue Jan 23 Kentucky Wildcats 79-62 Won (+5.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Arkansas Razorbacks 77-64 Won (+2.5) Under (141.5)
Tue Jan 16 Georgia Bulldogs 69-74 Loss (-7.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Missouri Tigers 71-69 Won (+3.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Jan 09 at Alabama Crimson Tide 47-74 Loss (+11.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 06 Mississippi State Bulldogs 68-62 Won (+2.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Dec 30 Florida A&M Rattlers 94-62 Won (-23.5) Over (131.5)
Fri Dec 22 Elon Phoenix 70-43 Won (-16.0) Under (144.5)
Tue Dec 19 Winthrop Eagles 72-62 Loss (-10.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Dec 16 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 73-69 Loss (-20.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 09 at East Carolina Pirates 68-62 Won (-5.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Clemson Tigers 67-72 Won (+8.5) Under (139.5)
Fri Dec 01 George Washington Revolutionaries 89-67 Won (-8.5) Over (150.5)
Tue Nov 28 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 65-53 Won (-8.5) Under (133.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Grand Canyon Lopes 75-68 Won (+4.5) Over (141.5)
Fri Nov 17 at DePaul Blue Demons 73-68 Push (-5.0) Over (137.5)
Mon Nov 13 VMI Keydets 74-64 Loss (-22.5) Under (150.5)
Fri Nov 10 Virginia Tech Hokies 79-77 Won (+5.5) Over (139.5)
Mon Nov 06 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 82-53 Won (-12.5) Under (138.5)
South Carolina Gamecocks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 Tennessee Volunteers
Sat Mar 09 at Mississippi State Bulldogs