Team Records
Seton Hall Pirates

Seton Hall Pirates Against The Spread
Overall 13-16-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 6-6-0
As Away Dog 3-6-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-14-0
Seton Hall Pirates Straight Up
Overall 18-11-0
Home 12-3-0
Away 5-6-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 18-11-0
Division 18-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Seton Hall Pirates Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Mar 03 at UConn Huskies 61-91 Loss (+15.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Creighton Bluejays 64-85 Loss (+8.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Feb 24 Butler Bulldogs 76-64 Won (-5.5) Under (144.5)
Sun Feb 18 at St. Johns Red Storm 68-62 Won (+6.5) Under (143.5)
Wed Feb 14 Xavier Musketeers 88-70 Won (-3.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Feb 11 at Villanova Wildcats 54-80 Loss (+6.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Feb 07 Georgetown Hoyas 76-70 Loss (-12.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Jan 30 at DePaul Blue Demons 72-39 Won (-10.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Marquette Golden Eagles 57-75 Loss (+10.5) Under (145.5)
Wed Jan 24 Providence Friars 63-67 Loss (-2.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Jan 20 Creighton Bluejays 94-97 Loss (+1.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Jan 16 St. Johns Red Storm 80-65 Won (-0.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Butler Bulldogs 78-72 Won (+3.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Jan 09 at Georgetown Hoyas 74-70 Loss (-5.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 06 Marquette Golden Eagles 78-75 Won (+4.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Providence Friars 61-57 Won (+5.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Xavier Musketeers 54-74 Loss (+4.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Dec 20 UConn Huskies 75-60 Won (+7.5) Under (140.5)
Sun Dec 17 at Missouri Tigers 93-87 Won (+1.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Dec 12 Monmouth Hawks 70-61 Loss (-14.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Dec 09 Rutgers Scarlet Knights 63-70 Loss (-3.5) Over (132.5)
Tue Dec 05 at Baylor Bears 60-78 Loss (+11.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Nov 29 Northeastern Huskies 88-75 Loss (-15.5) Over (140.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Iowa Hawkeyes 72-85 Loss (+1.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Nov 23 at USC Trojans 63-71 Loss (+4.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Nov 18 Wagner Seahawks 72-51 Won (-19.5) Under (128.5)
Wed Nov 15 UAlbany Great Danes 96-71 Won (-21.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Nov 11 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 85-55 Won (-16.5) Under (145.5)
Mon Nov 06 Saint Peters Peacocks 70-59 Loss (-17.5) Over (126.5)
Seton Hall Pirates Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 Villanova Wildcats
Sat Mar 09 DePaul Blue Demons