Team Records
Santa Clara Broncos

Santa Clara Broncos Against The Spread
Overall 17-12-0
As Home Dog 2-2-0
As Home Fav 4-6-0
As Away Dog 5-0-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-16-0
Santa Clara Broncos Straight Up
Overall 19-12-0
Home 11-4-0
Away 5-6-0
Neutral Site 3-2-0
Conference 19-12-0
Division 19-12-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Santa Clara Broncos Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 San Francisco Dons 69-62 Won (+2.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Feb 29 at Portland Pilots 75-80 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 81-94 Won (+15.5) Over (155.5)
Thu Feb 22 Loyola Marymount Lions 65-55 Loss (-10.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Feb 17 at San Diego Toreros 82-69 Won (-6.5) Under (152.5)
Thu Feb 15 Pacific Tigers 79-53 Won (-16.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Feb 10 at San Francisco Dons 70-71 Won (+8.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Feb 03 San Diego Toreros 59-70 Loss (-12.5) Under (159.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Saint Marys Gaels 77-82 Won (+13.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Jan 25 Pepperdine Waves 94-71 Won (-9.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Jan 20 Portland Pilots 101-86 Won (-11.5) Over (155.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Pacific Tigers 88-69 Won (-11.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 13 Saint Marys Gaels 49-73 Loss (+6.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Jan 11 Gonzaga Bulldogs 77-76 Won (+7.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Pepperdine Waves 78-72 Won (-2.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Loyola Marymount Lions 68-57 Won (+1.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Dec 30 Yale Bulldogs 58-66 Loss (-2.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 23 Duquesne Dukes 81-73 Won (+1.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Dec 20 at San Jose State Spartans 78-81 Loss (-4.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 16 Washington State Cougars 69-61 Won (+5.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Dec 13 Utah State Aggies 82-84 Loss (+1.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Dec 09 at New Mexico Lobos 76-93 Loss (+9.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Dec 02 at California Golden Bears 69-84 Loss (-1.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Nov 29 Menlo Oaks 106-69 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 25 Ohio State Buckeyes 56-86 Loss (+6.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Oregon Ducks 88-82 Won (+5.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Nov 20 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 81-39 Won (-26.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Nov 18 SE Louisiana Lions 65-63 Loss (-15.5) Under (155.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Stanford Cardinal 89-77 Won (+8.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Nov 11 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 82-59 Loss (-23.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Nov 08 Utah Tech Trailblazers 77-69 Loss (-12.5) Under (147.5)
Santa Clara Broncos Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 TBD