Team Records
San Francisco Dons

San Francisco Dons Against The Spread
Overall 17-12-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 8-6-0
As Away Dog 3-1-0
As Away Fav 3-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-14-0
San Francisco Dons Straight Up
Overall 22-9-0
Home 14-2-0
Away 6-5-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 22-9-0
Division 22-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
San Francisco Dons Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Santa Clara Broncos 62-69 Loss (-2.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Feb 29 Gonzaga Bulldogs 68-86 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Pepperdine Waves 92-68 Won (-14.5) Over (149.5)
Tue Feb 20 at Saint Marys Gaels 66-70 Won (+7.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Loyola Marymount Lions 82-59 Won (-8.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Feb 10 Santa Clara Broncos 71-70 Loss (-8.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Pepperdine Waves 80-74 Loss (-9.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Feb 03 Pacific Tigers 79-73 Loss (-22.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Feb 01 San Diego Toreros 95-79 Loss (-18.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Portland Pilots 76-64 Loss (-13.5) Under (152.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 72-77 Won (+9.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 20 Saint Marys Gaels 60-77 Loss (-0.5) Over (128.5)
Thu Jan 18 Loyola Marymount Lions 90-74 Won (-10.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 13 Portland Pilots 96-69 Won (-16.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Jan 11 at San Diego Toreros 83-63 Won (-10.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Pacific Tigers 92-88 Loss (-19.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 30 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 92-42 Won (-34.5) Over (125.5)
Fri Dec 22 Fresno State Bulldogs 77-57 Won (-11.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Dec 20 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 91-51 Won (-16.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Utah State Aggies 53-54 Won (+3.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Dec 13 Seattle U Redhawks 62-59 Loss (-9.5) Under (135.5)
Mon Dec 11 New Orleans Privateers 85-72 Loss (-20.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Vanderbilt Commodores 73-60 Won (-2.5) Under (138.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Arizona State Sun Devils 61-72 Loss (+1.5) Under (136.5)
Sun Nov 26 Minnesota Golden Gophers 76-58 Won (-5.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Nov 22 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 76-60 Won (-13.5) Under (147.5)
Sun Nov 19 DePaul Blue Demons 70-54 Won (-7.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Grand Canyon Lopes 72-76 Loss (+2.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Boise State Broncos 58-63 Won (+5.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Nov 09 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 84-52 Won (-28.5) Under (147.5)
Mon Nov 06 Bethesda University 128-59 (OFF) (OFF)
San Francisco Dons Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 TBD