Team Records
San Diego Toreros

San Diego Toreros Against The Spread
Overall 13-14-0
As Home Dog 5-3-0
As Home Fav 2-5-0
As Away Dog 4-5-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-12-0
San Diego Toreros Straight Up
Overall 15-14-0
Home 10-6-0
Away 4-7-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 15-14-0
Division 15-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
San Diego Toreros Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Pacific Tigers 81-69 Won (-10.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Feb 29 at Loyola Marymount Lions 62-96 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Saint Marys Gaels 62-88 Loss (+23.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Feb 17 Santa Clara Broncos 69-82 Loss (+6.5) Under (152.5)
Thu Feb 15 Portland Pilots 71-66 Loss (-6.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Pacific Tigers 89-84 Won (-4.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Feb 07 Loyola Marymount Lions 79-77 Won (+3.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Santa Clara Broncos 70-59 Won (+12.5) Under (159.5)
Thu Feb 01 at San Francisco Dons 79-95 Won (+18.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Pepperdine Waves 69-67 Won (+7.5) Under (151.5)
Tue Jan 23 at Portland Pilots 85-81 Won (+3.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Jan 20 Gonzaga Bulldogs 63-105 Loss (+18.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Jan 13 Pepperdine Waves 77-83 Loss (-0.5) Over (151.5)
Thu Jan 11 San Francisco Dons 63-83 Loss (+10.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 74-101 Loss (+23.5) Over (157.5)
Thu Jan 04 Saint Marys Gaels 70-81 Won (+13.5) Over (134.5)
Fri Dec 29 Fresno State Bulldogs 67-71 Loss (-0.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Dec 21 South Dakota Coyotes 69-66 Loss (-8.5) Under (159.5)
Fri Dec 15 Portland State Vikings 69-65 Won (+1.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Dec 09 Arizona State Sun Devils 89-84 Won (+8.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Utah State Aggies 81-108 Loss (+19.5) Over (143.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Stanford Cardinal 64-88 Loss (+15.5) Over (148.5)
Wed Nov 29 Northern Colorado Bears 74-72 Loss (-4.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 66-77 Loss (+7.5) Over (137.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Arkansas State Red Wolves 71-57 Won (+4.5) Under (155.5)
Mon Nov 20 Navy Midshipmen 67-59 Won (-6.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Nov 11 at UC San Diego Tritons 63-69 Loss (+5.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Nov 08 Jackson State Tigers 87-61 Won (+2.5) Over (146.5)
Mon Nov 06 Sonoma State Seawolves 68-64 (OFF) (OFF)
San Diego Toreros Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Jan 18 at Portland Pilots PORT -2.5
Fri Mar 08 TBD