Team Records
San Diego State Aztecs

San Diego State Aztecs Against The Spread
Overall 12-15-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 8-4-0
As Away Dog 1-6-0
As Away Fav 2-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 14-13-0
San Diego State Aztecs Straight Up
Overall 21-7-0
Home 13-0-0
Away 5-7-0
Neutral Site 3-0-0
Conference 21-7-0
Division 21-7-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
San Diego State Aztecs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Tue Feb 27 San Jose State Spartans 72-64 Loss (-22.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Fresno State Bulldogs 73-41 Won (-12.5) Under (137.5)
Tue Feb 20 at Utah State Aggies 63-68 Loss (+3.5) Under (145.5)
Fri Feb 16 New Mexico Lobos 81-70 Won (-6.5) Over (150.5)
Tue Feb 13 Colorado State Rams 71-55 Won (-6.5) Under (139.5)
Fri Feb 09 at Nevada Wolf Pack 66-70 Loss (+3.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Air Force Falcons 77-64 Won (-9.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Feb 03 Utah State Aggies 81-67 Won (-6.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Colorado State Rams 71-79 Loss (+2.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Jan 23 Wyoming Cowboys 81-65 Loss (-16.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Boise State Broncos 66-67 Loss (+0.5) Under (136.5)
Wed Jan 17 Nevada Wolf Pack 71-59 Won (-5.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 13 at New Mexico Lobos 70-88 Loss (+3.5) Over (149.5)
Tue Jan 09 at San Jose State Spartans 81-78 Loss (-10.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 06 UNLV Rebels 72-61 Won (-8.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Jan 03 Fresno State Bulldogs 74-47 Won (-15.5) Under (137.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 84-74 Won (+6.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Dec 21 Stanford Cardinal 74-60 Won (-8.5) Under (144.0)
Sat Dec 09 UC Irvine Anteaters 63-62 Loss (-8.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Dec 05 at Grand Canyon Lopes 73-79 Loss (-1.5) Over (143.5)
Fri Dec 01 at UC San Diego Tritons 63-62 Loss (-14.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Nov 27 Point Loma Nazarene Sea Lions 71-51 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 25 California Golden Bears 76-67 Loss (-13.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Nov 19 Washington Huskies 100-97 Loss (-6.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 17 Saint Marys Gaels 79-54 Won (+1.5) Over (130.5)
Tue Nov 14 Long Beach State Beach 88-76 Loss (-13.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 10 at BYU Cougars 65-74 Loss (+1.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Nov 06 Cal State Fullerton Titans 83-57 Won (-15.5) Over (131.5)
San Diego State Aztecs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at UNLV Rebels
Fri Mar 08 Boise State Broncos