Team Records
Samford Bulldogs

Samford Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 16-12-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 9-7-0
As Away Dog 3-3-0
As Away Fav 4-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-15-0
Samford Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 26-5-0
Home 18-0-0
Away 8-5-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 26-5-0
Division 26-5-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Samford Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 The Citadel Bulldogs 92-80 Loss (-13.5) Over (152.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Wofford Terriers 69-91 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 East Tennessee State Buccaneers 87-71 Won (-10.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Feb 21 Furman Paladins 74-72 Loss (-7.5) Under (164.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Mercer Bears 84-88 Loss (-10.5) Over (148.5)
Wed Feb 14 Western Carolina Catamounts 88-62 Won (-6.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Feb 10 at VMI Keydets 102-63 Won (-19.5) Under (173.5)
Thu Feb 08 at UNC Greensboro Spartans 78-69 Won (+1.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Chattanooga Mocs 78-56 Won (+1.5) Under (160.5)
Wed Jan 31 Wofford Terriers 81-79 Loss (-11.5) Over (157.5)
Sat Jan 27 at East Tennessee State Buccaneers 75-72 Loss (-5.5) Under (155.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Furman Paladins 68-78 Loss (+2.5) Under (167.5)
Sat Jan 20 Mercer Bears 87-80 Loss (-12.5) Over (153.5)
Tue Jan 16 at Western Carolina Catamounts 75-71 Won (+1.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Jan 13 VMI Keydets 134-96 Won (-23.5) Over (162.5)
Thu Jan 11 UNC Greensboro Spartans 79-70 Won (-4.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 06 at The Citadel Bulldogs 80-64 Won (-8.5) Under (152.5)
Wed Jan 03 Chattanooga Mocs 89-74 Won (-6.5) Over (160.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Texas Southern Tigers 87-65 Won (-6.5) Under (153.5)
Tue Dec 19 at Valparaiso Beacons 79-61 Won (-9.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Dec 16 Belmont Bruins 99-93 Won (-4.5) Over (167.5)
Mon Dec 11 Alabama A&M Bulldogs 118-91 Won (-18.5) Over (153.5)
Sun Dec 03 LaGrange Panthers 128-82 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 30 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 88-65 Won (-3.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Nov 25 North Carolina A&T Aggies 101-83 Loss (-21.5) Over (159.5)
Fri Nov 24 Merrimack Warriors 79-71 Loss (-9.5) Over (142.5)
Wed Nov 22 Alabama State Hornets 99-67 Won (-14.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Nov 17 South Carolina State Bulldogs 89-72 Loss (-20.5) Over (156.5)
Tue Nov 14 Mississippi College Choctaws 96-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 10 at VCU Rams 65-75 Loss (+4.5) Under (150.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Purdue Boilermakers 45-98 Loss (+19.5) Under (143.5)
Samford Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 TBD