Team Records
Sam Houston Bearkats

Sam Houston Bearkats Against The Spread
Overall 15-13-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 5-5-0
As Away Dog 4-6-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-13-0
Sam Houston Bearkats Straight Up
Overall 17-11-0
Home 10-2-0
Away 6-9-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 17-11-0
Division 17-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Sam Houston Bearkats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 81-64 Won (-8.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Feb 24 at UTEP Miners 65-54 Won (+3.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Feb 22 at New Mexico State Aggies 79-58 Won (-1.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Feb 17 Liberty Flames 83-73 Won (+4.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Feb 15 Florida International Panthers 70-56 Won (-6.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Jacksonville State Gamecocks 68-79 Loss (+2.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Florida International Panthers 61-68 Loss (-2.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 79-77 Won (+4.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Jan 27 UTEP Miners 60-56 Loss (-4.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Jan 25 New Mexico State Aggies 79-67 Won (-4.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Liberty Flames 66-82 Loss (+9.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 60-51 Won (-1.5) Under (133.5)
Wed Jan 10 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 78-74 Won (-2.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Jan 06 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 81-77 Won (+6.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Dec 28 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 60-96 Loss (+16.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Dec 20 at Grand Canyon Lopes 64-76 Won (+15.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Dec 15 Texas State Bobcats 60-73 Loss (-4.5) Under (137.5)
Tue Dec 12 UL Monroe Warhawks 63-62 Loss (-9.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Missouri State Bears 60-69 Loss (+7.5) Under (144.5)
Sun Dec 03 Lamar Cardinals 90-70 Won (-11.0) Over (149.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Arizona State Sun Devils 61-78 Loss (+6.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Nov 25 Paul Quinn Tigers 78-61 Loss (-19.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Grambling Tigers 86-68 Won (-8.5) Over (134.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Troy Trojans 88-86 Loss (-2.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Ole Miss Rebels 67-70 Won (+9.5) Over (131.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 70-85 Loss (+6.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Nov 09 Utah Valley Wolverines 73-79 Loss (-7.5) Over (142.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Pacific Tigers 64-57 Won (-1.5) Under (139.5)
Sam Houston Bearkats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Sat Mar 09 Jacksonville State Gamecocks