Team Records
Saint Peters Peacocks

Saint Peters Peacocks Against The Spread
Overall 16-9-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 4-3-0
As Away Dog 6-4-0
As Away Fav 4-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-14-0
Saint Peters Peacocks Straight Up
Overall 15-11-0
Home 7-4-0
Away 8-7-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 15-11-0
Division 15-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Saint Peters Peacocks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Feb 25 Marist Red Foxes 69-60 Won (-3.5) Over (121.5)
Fri Feb 23 at Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 70-65 Won (+1.5) Over (130.5)
Sun Feb 18 at Iona Gaels 59-53 Won (+7.5) Under (132.5)
Fri Feb 16 Siena Saints 75-53 Won (-9.5) Over (126.5)
Sat Feb 10 Fairfield Stags 62-64 Won (+3.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Quinnipiac Bobcats 73-84 Loss (+7.5) Over (135.5)
Sun Feb 04 at Marist Red Foxes 52-63 Loss (+3.5) Under (121.5)
Fri Feb 02 Niagara Purple Eagles 59-68 Loss (-3.5) Under (134.5)
Sun Jan 28 at Siena Saints 63-52 Won (-9.5) Under (126.5)
Thu Jan 25 Rider Broncs 57-62 Loss (-6.5) Under (133.5)
Sun Jan 21 Canisius Golden Griffins 70-59 Won (-3.5) Under (130.5)
Fri Jan 19 at Fairfield Stags 67-76 Loss (+3.5) Over (134.5)
Sun Jan 14 at Manhattan Jaspers 81-68 Won (-6.5) Over (126.5)
Sun Jan 07 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 70-64 Won (-1.5) Over (128.5)
Fri Jan 05 Iona Gaels 69-57 Won (+2.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Bucknell Bison 67-58 Won (-1.5) Over (122.5)
Fri Dec 22 Kean Cougars 73-70 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 12 UMBC Retrievers 66-60 Loss (-6.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Dec 08 at Duquesne Dukes 59-68 Won (+14.5) Under (132.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Canisius Golden Griffins 54-52 Won (+4.5) Under (131.5)
Fri Dec 01 at Niagara Purple Eagles 72-67 Won (+1.5) Over (123.5)
Mon Nov 27 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 40-71 Loss (+16.5) Under (123.5)
Mon Nov 20 UMass Lowell River Hawks 61-69 Loss (+5.5) Under (130.5)
Wed Nov 15 at Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 70-71 Loss (-2.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Nov 11 at NJIT Highlanders 75-48 Won (-3.5) Under (129.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Seton Hall Pirates 59-70 Won (+17.5) Over (126.5)
Saint Peters Peacocks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Mar 03 Manhattan Jaspers SPU -12.5
Thu Mar 07 at Rider Broncs
Sat Mar 09 Quinnipiac Bobcats